Aussiegal
Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 84
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
84 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 9
Posted November 27, 2010
Quite bling
Not sure if this was worth the money, the top is quite bling more than I expected. I thought it had little gold studs but they are more like gold crystals that sparkle. The top is quite outstanding, you wont be missed in this one!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Great tunic
Great number for winter, material is quite thick but not overly bulky, looks quite good on plus you can wear a belt around the hips which really offsets this great versatile item. The other plus is you can style the cowl neck a number of ways including off the shoulder which looks really good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous style but very fitted
Love the style but it felt very firm on and the material was quite thick also appears to be cut narrow across chest section in my opinion, if I upsized it would have been too big in the lower section
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
Love this dress
Really gorgeous dress, fantastic price, not overly large could easily go up a size if your bordering on size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Great basic
This knit is quite nice, sleeves are a bit long, looks good teamed with jeans
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Cute jacket
Cute jacket, light material, maybe runs a touch small, overall quite nice
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Disappointed
When I bought this belt on sale I thought I was buying a nice quality belt at a great price, I was suprised at how it was made. It has like a varnish over the leather, which looks like it has been painted on and the smell of the leather is not that really nice smell it smells terrible, the buckle has bits of leather glued on roughly. I thought this brand was a good quality product. I regret buying this.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Great basic top
Really like this top, cute cap sleeves, style is fitted, material is soft and not sheer and also longish, awesome with jeans. I bought a couple of these, as this style is hard to find. Well worth the $. Maybe runs a touch small about 1/2 size
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
OK
it's ok, would look ok belted, colour is not a deep jet black
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Nice
Great basic, like the wedge sole, the sole is a little stiff but overall comfy, maybe runs a touch large
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content