katiem210
Miami Fl
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
50 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted February 08, 2013
Pretty top
This is a very beautiful top but its not worth the money. Only the top is silk the bottom is heavy thick polyester and it takes away from the top. It's also very small! I am 5'6 110 pounds wear a 24 jean and xs in almost everything and i got this in a 6 and couldn't zip it up. Waiting till its on sale to buy an 8.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
on the fence
this is a cute tank. i cant decide if im keeping it or not. there is nothing especially great about it for the price, but i think it would be cute under a blazer. i have 10 days to decide!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
cute
this is a great dress you can either dress up or down. i love the dark navy color, woudl look adorable with yellow shoes. the fit is as expected. i got an extra small and it fits liek an extra small but has an overall baggy look to it, not trashy baggy, just not fitted. exactly as it appears on the model is how it fits on me. im 5'6 and 110 pounds. only reason i gave it 4 stars is cause other than the color, there is no WOW factor to this dress. had it not been on sale i would not have bought it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love them
i sized up to a 25 in these cause i wasnt sure how they would fit. they are a little higher waisted then the sevens and current elliot jeans iam used to. that being said, im glad i sized up. they are adorable jeans! perfect length, not a see-through white. they stretch a little but will skrink back once washed. very happy with these jeans, may start buying paige denim now.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
not cute
this dress is not cute at all. way too much material and its thick garbage bag fitting. returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
cute
I love Equipment but it fits really large. this is a great staple shirt, goes with a ton of things. very happy with this purchase just wish it was a little more "fitted."
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
bleh
i cant wear JBrand jeans. I need to stop trying. They are adorable on the model, not so much on me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect boot
Simply put..these boots are perfect. they match with everything, they can be dressed up or down. they go with dresses, jeans, shorts, you name it. i am a true 7 and i ordered a size 7 and couldnt be any happier. i love the color. its a very vintage brown that will match with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 24, 2012
Beautiful
I wasnt sure what to expect when I bought this dress. But I am so glad i did! Its absolutely beautiful. Perfect for fall. so many ways to wear it. color is very vibrant. overall iam very happy with this dress!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2012
cute
I am very happy with this clutch! it looks alot more expensive in person and its a generous size. i have a miu miu fringe bag that i paid alot more for and this one comes very close to the material and quality. great buy :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content