CarterJ
Australia. Sydney
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , Shopaholic!
Reviews: 67
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
67 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted January 24, 2014
Not well executed
Love the color, ( Blue), tried it on the whole back seam split open, not the wrong size though , if i would have gone up a size it would still rip as it's the fabric weave it just breaks open, so unless you don't move an inch in it, it would tear. Having said that it is a small make in the back area, but i wanted it fitted, but it should not tear, it wasn't tight. How totally useless, luckily shopbop service was great about it, pity about the jacket though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Good Jeans
These are great, i wasn't expecting much but was very happy when i opened up the package. I got them for the grey color ( i bought the dark grey) , and for the sale price they are really great. I cant say how they are going to wear, because i haven't worn them yet, but on appearance, Love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Lovely Grey
Great Grey color. Easy to match, dress it up or down, very useful piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
fab shoes
Gorgeous, neutral tan goes with everything, flattering on a wider foot too, which is unusual, would work great on a narrow or regular foot too. Love them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful Pants
i love these , so comfy , can be worn with sandals or dressed up w heels. Cool and unique. I bought the olive its a great green.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Madewell
Beautiful color, price amazing, quality outstanding, it really is madewell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Rockabilly
Love it, fits well, i have a small bust so its fine, i really don't think this would work on a bigger chest though because of the cut. But its a great fit on me and lovely colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Vegan heaven
Great Jacket, So Practical, but fun too. Fantastic price, what a steal.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Fantastic Jeans
I am a jeans snob, Generally loyal only to rag and bone, and James Jeans. These jeans are at the very least as good if not better and nicer quality than rag and bone. And look at the price, Fantastic. So happy , will buy lots more, made in the USA. Love that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2014
nice skirt
great skirt, lovely and great thick fabric can't wait to wear, i got the aubergine & beige combo.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content