CarterJ
Australia. Sydney
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly, Shopaholic!
Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
61 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Gorgeous print.
Gorgeous print and colour, the only thing am not too crazy about is the really high scoop neck, this wont work if you have a bust , mines small so its ok on me just may have been slightly cooler a little more relaxed in the neckline, but still lovely piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
Cool Tee
I bought this tee at full price, its really nice , fun and relaxed, it 's a bit rock and roll. Love that its made in the USA . Good piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Boxy but Beautiful
Handy, Gorgeous Nubby Cardigan, great for when you need to add texture to an outfit. Cozy , cute and warm. Great Price, i got the beigy color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Not well executed
Love the color, ( Blue), tried it on the whole back seam split open, not the wrong size though , if i would have gone up a size it would still rip as it's the fabric weave it just breaks open, so unless you don't move an inch in it, it would tear. Having said that it is a small make in the back area, but i wanted it fitted, but it should not tear, it wasn't tight. How totally useless, luckily shopbop service was great about it, pity about the jacket though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Good Jeans
These are great, i wasn't expecting much but was very happy when i opened up the package. I got them for the grey color ( i bought the dark grey) , and for the sale price they are really great. I cant say how they are going to wear, because i haven't worn them yet, but on appearance, Love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Lovely Grey
Great Grey color. Easy to match, dress it up or down, very useful piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Madewell
Beautiful color, price amazing, quality outstanding, it really is madewell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Rockabilly
Love it, fits well, i have a small bust so its fine, i really don't think this would work on a bigger chest though because of the cut. But its a great fit on me and lovely colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Vegan heaven
Great Jacket, So Practical, but fun too. Fantastic price, what a steal.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Fantastic Jeans
I am a jeans snob, Generally loyal only to rag and bone, and James Jeans. These jeans are at the very least as good if not better and nicer quality than rag and bone. And look at the price, Fantastic. So happy , will buy lots more, made in the USA. Love that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content