CarterJ
Australia. Sydney
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , Shopaholic!
Reviews: 70
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
70 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
ok
Yeah, i don't know i am kinda over the whole paying $ 100 , singlet thing and then you have to either dry clean or hand wash, and then even when you do it gets holes in it and pilling!. ( i do have to admit i have machine washed several times on gentle, but honestly i think the clothes should stand up to that! ) I do love the Alexander Wang aesthetic & style , its just too much trouble to care for these. And also they all have slight discoloration in the fabric, ( dark grey) and always right in the front, dammit!, i know its part of the fabric, but it looks like a stain.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
Cool Tee
I bought this tee at full price, its really nice , fun and relaxed, it 's a bit rock and roll. Love that its made in the USA . Good piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Boxy but Beautiful
Handy, Gorgeous Nubby Cardigan, great for when you need to add texture to an outfit. Cozy , cute and warm. Great Price, i got the beigy color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Not well executed
Love the color, ( Blue), tried it on the whole back seam split open, not the wrong size though , if i would have gone up a size it would still rip as it's the fabric weave it just breaks open, so unless you don't move an inch in it, it would tear. Having said that it is a small make in the back area, but i wanted it fitted, but it should not tear, it wasn't tight. How totally useless, luckily shopbop service was great about it, pity about the jacket though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Good Jeans
These are great, i wasn't expecting much but was very happy when i opened up the package. I got them for the grey color ( i bought the dark grey) , and for the sale price they are really great. I cant say how they are going to wear, because i haven't worn them yet, but on appearance, Love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Lovely Grey
Great Grey color. Easy to match, dress it up or down, very useful piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
fab shoes
Gorgeous, neutral tan goes with everything, flattering on a wider foot too, which is unusual, would work great on a narrow or regular foot too. Love them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful Pants
i love these , so comfy , can be worn with sandals or dressed up w heels. Cool and unique. I bought the olive its a great green.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Madewell
Beautiful color, price amazing, quality outstanding, it really is madewell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Rockabilly
Love it, fits well, i have a small bust so its fine, i really don't think this would work on a bigger chest though because of the cut. But its a great fit on me and lovely colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content