ASC Fashionista
Dubai, UAE
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
41 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted September 21, 2011
Not worth the money..
I was really excited for this top but so disappointed after receiving it and wearing it. I worn this top once and the fabric is VERY delicate , even if ur hand bag rubs up against you the top it gets ruined and pulls...not very practical unless you are looking for something to wear only once. Also the fit is very large...I got an ex small and felt like it was more like a med. This was a waste of money...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2011
Just ok...
I bought this dress because of the great reviews but was very disappointed. The material looks cheap and the dress reminds me of something you can easily buy at forever 21...not worth it even on sale. I returned this..
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2011
I'm in love...
I love this romper!! The material is super soft and it's so comfortable. You can wear it with nice flats during the day and a pair of beige louboutins and blazer out in the evening. This is a must have!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2011
Beautiful white jeans!!
I love these, they look amazing on! I ordered a size up after reading the reviews but probably could have stayed true to size as they are a bit loose around the waist and they are pretty stretchy. The material is really nice and not see thru. Really recommend these!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2011
Dev dres
Nice design but not very practical....this dress is sooooo heavy!! Not sure where to wear it. Also you will need a belt bcs its not like pictured....very loose on.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2011
Not worth the money...
This looks great in the picture but the fit is awful...not flattering at all...should have listened to the other review. I got the size 0 and that was still massive...Im usually a 2-4 in dresses. It was 70 percent off so can't return and now im stuck with a dress I will never wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2011
Love!!
Got this in purple at the color is really nice, the fit is more relaxed so if your looking for something more fitted than go for a smaller size. Overall it's a great dress!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2011
Pin dot skirt
I love this pin dot print!! Looks great with wedges and a white tank for a causal day out. It run's a bit small for rebecca taylor so take one size up. A must have in every wardrobe!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2011
Not very flattering..
When I first saw this dress I was so excited I ordered it straight away, but then it arrived and was so disappointed. I own a few peplum style dresses and this one is my least favorite, It looks completely different on the model. The ruffle around the waist sticks up so it looks horrible...makes you look huge around the belly area. The color is more neon pink so you stand out from miles away but not in a good way. I got the size 4 when I'm usually a 2 and it fit okay so you need to go up a size. Not a big fan and would not recommend...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2011
Clemence dress
This dress is really nice just fits a lot bigger in the bust....not realy good for someone with a small chest. Other than that I would highly recommend this dress...it's perfect for nights out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content