en
US
USD
MauiBabe
Pacific Palisades
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted December 15, 2013
PJ's
Very comfy and good quality material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2013
PJ's
Very good quality and comfy. Perfect for Spring and Summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I wish I had a pair in every color
These are the ultimate best fitting short I have ever had. Such a staple. They run a bit large, so depending on how you like to wear them, size down if you like a tighter fitting as they stretch a bit and go with your normal size if you like them baggy and hanging off of you hips...assuming you have hips....if not...size down for sure.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2013
Very pretty
But I returned it as it was a bit short. I like longer arms and length as I am tall but for a normal height or shorter person this is a great blouse. Very Very pretty blue and details are lovely.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2013
These are must haves!
These run a little large but I like my shorts a bit baggy and hanging. I would go with your normal smaller size and they will still fit not too snug.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
Go a size up.
Nice boots...small however so size up a half to a whole size. If you are a half size go up to a full size. I returned these. Hopefully my size will become available.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Meh....
I was disappointed that the antique white had a yellowish tint to it but other than that it is a well cut and well designed t-shirt. Still, I will return it as I wanted the white white.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
Finally...long jeans!
I've a 35 1/2" inseam and find jeans to fit my legs....with these, Love the length! The material is a bit scratchy but for the length, I will suffer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
Nice
I am 5'10" and found the sleeves a little short and tight. I think I will return the small for a medium. Nice jacket for the affordable price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
Nice anc Comfy
Splendid always runs a tad small and their stuff shrinks so I would size up and relax in this comfy pullover.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content