Samatha
Cleveland Ohio
My Style: Casual Chic, Casual comfort
Reviews: 73
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
73 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 8
Posted November 02, 2013
Shashi necklace
Mine has some damage to it so i returned. Otherwise i probably would have kept it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
AG jeans
Very average and did not fit me right. Too tight in the waist and too big in the hips. But these were nothing special so i returned them. They were soft and well made as AG jeans are. Just did not work for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Greatest tights ever
These are the best tights/stockings i have ever worn. I have the sheer and the thicker opaque. I wore the sheer to a wedding recently danced walked etc not a snag or problem at all. I forgot i was wearing them that's how great they were. Love these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
David Lerner sweatpants
Too tight all over. For reference i usually take a small to medium in Monrow sweatpants. These were soft and well made just too tight for the look i wanted. More like leggings. So i returned these.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Monrow waffle sweatpants
These are not waffle anything, they are a soft nice pant. Waffle describes a pattern of cloth and these are smooth. Good for the cooler months. They run generous except for the waist band it's too tight for me. I got the medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Monrow sweatpants
These are positively see thru. These pants are meant to be worn with something under like a leotard. Other than that these are very cute. Way too much money for see thru pants. TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pippa ink blot top
This top has very interesting tie dye pattern on the front and the back of the shirt. The material is very nice, but the style is just weird. It is very tight at the bottom and twists to one side making the it fit oddly. It's too bad b/c i really liked everything else but i had to return this one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
7 For All Mankind skinny jeans
These are a very nice color and not bad material but i found them to be just average. I compared them to my other jeans and these are just o.k. Medium weight denim. I didn't care for the worn stripes at the hips. I do not have wide hips but this was not flattering. I will be returning these. Too bad the price was good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Pencey Standard long sleeve tee
This tee is way over priced for what it is and i should have returned it except it is actually an item i can use in my wardrobe. It's a tad short the way the picture shows. It's very thin material. Nice for layering. The shirt is boxy and the sleeves are long and lean. The fit is flattering. I will wear this with a very thin white tank under.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Solow Moto leggings
These were nothing special for the price. The waist band was tight and the legs were o.k. If you have a very small waist these are for you. As for me they went back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content