en
US
USD
loveshoes
South Carolina
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, minimalist & easy
Reviews: 48
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
48 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted May 12, 2014
Different sandal, a little to clunky
These are unique, but maybe too heavy for a summer sandal. Quality seemed good, sizing is normal. The pair I ordered actually looked used, with some wrinkling and discoloration, so I am sending them back. I assume that is an unusual circumstance though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
fantastic white jean
My new fave white jeans. The fit is a little slouchier than a typical skinny jean, which I like. The distressing is tasteful, and they are just really comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
black easy dress with cool detail
I really like the neckline and back style of this dress. The lace/mesh is great quality, and adds to the uniqueness of this dress. The drop-waist could hit a little lower, in my opinion, but that is a minor issue.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
cheap looking top
I did not like the fabric of this top. The knit looks super cheap, and the mesh is only slightly better. It went back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
fun little dress
I find myself putting this on more than I thought I would. It is very comfortable & looks great with little ankle boots or cuffed sandals. It is definitely short, even on me & I'm 5'6".
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
comfy faded jean
I have these in 2 other colors, and they are very comfortable so I got these. This color seems a bit smaller than the other 2, so I sized up by one size. They are my new go-to weekend jean.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
classy jean
These are my new favorite jean. They are very sleek and the denim is a nice weight, heavy enough not to bag at the knees or wrinkle a lot. The rise is a bit higher than I expected, so you could tuck into these easily. FYI, I am 5'6", and they are full-length on me, not capri.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
cute silky top
I like the bright colors on this top. It has a definite 80s vibe, but I think that's ok. It might be a little on the large side, but again I think it's supposed to be. It is pretty sheer, so I plan to wear it with a camisole.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
basic little coverup
I was underwhelmed by the fit and fabric of this dress. Thin fabric and just kind of a sack with a tie waist. That said, it was comfortable & could be put on over a swimsuit for ease, just not much style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2013
ok shoe
I thought the style of the shoe was fairly cute, but thought they would be more comfortable. There wasn't anything special enough about them to merit keeping them, so they went back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content