Elle.Coutu
BC, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Sexy, Classic, Bohemian
Reviews: 232
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
232 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 24
Posted November 11, 2014
Fortuna
I will definitely purchase this style again. Purchased these because they were on sale but the quality is worth the full price. I am very pleased with material, quality and colour. True to size and very comfortable while maintaing sex appeal both very important qualities in a panty
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
so adorable
I ordered 2 of these jewelry boxes for my sister and mom in their initials. They are so insanely cute, and will make a lovely Christmas gift! I really want one for myself now! The laquer is a thick, sturdy, shiny bright white and the gold hardware is very expensive looking. The hinges when you open the box are also sturdy gold hardware and was an unexpected surprise. Worth every penny !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
Almost the one!
Purchased size 1 @ 125lbs 32dd, 5''7. Fit is roomy but I think it's supposed to be. The material and softness more than makes up for it. I would have adored this hoodie considerablly more if the writing and hood strings were a bright white, rather than the ivory it actually is. Other that that, I understand the price strictly for the softness and comfort. Not too heavy material and seems like great quality
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
Rock T
Perfect!! Slubbed material that is semi sheer and soft. The neckline is very flattering and @ 5'7, I don't find this too long, but rather a perfect length for its casual feel. Looks great with skinnies and boyfriends. I tuck it in at the front and the draping is very nice. Purchased an XS @ 125, 32dd, 5'7. I love casual, plain tshirts that can still feel stylish, versatile and flattering. This one fits the bill
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2014
R13 rocks
Purchased in a size 25 ( my usual size ) and could have gone done an extra size If I wanted a really slim fit. I have never purchased a size 24 in my life though so I am sure this is the way they are supposed to fit... not painted on but still figure hugging. The wash is a faded washed black which has a slight dark blue when against blackest black. The material is amazing, like a true denim and not the stretchy, spandex feel that some skinny jeans have. Longer than the "Kate" fit which I prefer at 5'7 and like my jeans to go past my ankles in the Winter. Unique in the wash and the fit so versatile. Don't be afraid to go down a size if you want a true tight skinny. I was told that R13 are hard to buy online because every style is so different in fit but I cannot see these disappointing anyone looking for a rock chic skinny black denim
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2014
Floppy pecan
Purchased this from Rag and Bone store last Winter in the pecan colour, size Large. Shopbop's only option at the time was "one size only" and I knew I needed the large so I could wear with my thicker hair and not worry about it being to tight or ruining my do. I am glad I did, it is definitely on the roomy side but I prefer my hats that way for comfort and fit. The colour is beautiful and the leather detailing is luxurious without being too fancy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2014
cute pj
True to size and very light weight so good for lounging. The fabric is very thin and semi sheer so it WILL show your bum's curves and / or imperfections . Depending on if this is a good thing or bad, might help you make a decision on purchasing. The weight of the fabric will take some time for me to get used to because I am usually in flannel or sweatpants for a good lounge session. This pant does call for a matching top though so I might need to take a look at baxter collection in its entirety
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2014
Comfy cozy
I was wondering what all the fuss was about when reading reviews for this basic hoodie.... on screen, it looks like an every day, no big deal, zip up. Once it arrived and I tried on, I now get the reasoning behind all the rave reviews! So comfy cozy against the skin and the look of it zipped up is so chic for such a casual piece . Purchased XS @ 125lbs 5'7 32 DD. I immediately felt relaxed and comfortable putting this on, which is exacty what one would want when wearing on lazy,errands, or workout days! Very impressed so price is well worth it for the amount of use I will get! The only thing that is slightly bothersome is the fact that the hood is so large and somewhat heavy that it tends to pull sweater back when its not fully zipped. The look and feel of this great basic makes up for that completely
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2014
gold
Purchased these in 25, my usual AG denim sizing. These are the cropped version of the regular stilt cut and I am impressed with the fit and where they fall at my ankle (5"7) with a slight flare making them very flattering. You could go up a size if needing a more relaxed fit. Even though the material composition is the same as most AG jeans I purchase, they seem to have a much more cotton feel and thus feel much thicker on. I like that because of the distressed look, they will hold up much better. Sits low on hips and the once worn in a bit, I believe they will be extremely comfortable. The fading and colouring is A+. Besides FRAME and CITIZEN denim, AG is my go to brand for colour and fit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
multi way didn't work
The T back still didn't work for the intended dress I purchased for. I found the padding a little much and the fabric thick for my liking even though the padding is removable it was still too much push at a 32D. Not a bad bra, just not my style
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content