mlleirina
NYC, NY
Reviews: 45
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
45 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted December 18, 2011
Hands down. Excellent jacket
Excellent jacket for every way! The only thing is it runs a little small, I am 5,4" 110lb and normally my size is small or 2 but size 2 in this jacket didn't fit me at all , I couldn't button it up ( and I happen to have a small chest) and the shoulders area was also tight. I am DEF getting size 4!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too wide
This belt runs true to size but too wide. It simply couldn't fit my jeans. I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
This belt rocks!
Perfect waist belt. It's a bit pricey item but very well made.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
Just an OK top
I was super excited ordering this top in yellow neon color up until I tried it on. It looked absolutely nothing special. I own a few pieces in this brand and very happy over all but just not about that piece
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2011
I am loving it!
What a great piece! Awesome fit! Absolutely loving the quality and the color.I am thinking to pair it with apricot color bottom!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
nice pair of jeans
I love the style and the quality but I returned it because it' s very very similar to J brand 811 style which I already have. I would've kept it if the material was thicker which would work for winter.
 
report inappropriate content
waaaaaaaaaay too big
Gosh, super nice pair of jeans but way too big. I'm usually size 26 in J brand, AG, CA, 7s etc but Mother size 25 was big & long on me :(
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
the sizing is way to generous
Great quality sweater but runs big, I will have to exchange for smaller size. Velvet please come up with more sweater styles!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2011
LOVE IT!
That's an absolutely great pair of jeans - the fit, the color, the quality! That's my first Mother's pair and I love it! Will definitely be buying some other styles. There are reviews saying they run small, I ordered size 26 and it fit me perfect :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2011
very average...
Cute dress but DEF not worth the money...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content