Shopbopper01
VIC
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic
Reviews: 40
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
40 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted January 07, 2013
My first Equipment shirt!
I have been wanting to buy an Equipment shirt for ages and took the plunge. For so long I couldn't decide whether I'd prefer the Signature style or the Brett. I am happy I chose the Brett as I love the relaxed but not oversized cut. I am a busty size 4 and the S fit perfectly. The color is more apricot in real life which is why I have given it 4 stars. But it's a good neutral and I'm very happy with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2013
Elegant and versatile
These are lovely slim, tailored pants. The fabric is good quality and a nice weight. I am 5'6 and they hit me perfectly on the ankle. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2013
Not quite there
Nice fabric, great colour but the fit was strange on me. The ruching on the waist seemed to be in the wrong place and made me look really dumpy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2013
Lovely fit.
This skirt is a great basic for my work wardrobe. The fabric is a nice weight and texture and the fit is excellent. I am 5'6 and usually take a size 4-6 and the S fit well. Not tight, not loose, just perfectly fitted.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Best jeans I've ever bought
So happy with these jeans, love the nice soft fabric, and the AMAZING fit. Flattering, comfortable, and so easy to see why almost the sizes have sold out since I bought mine a week ago. Seek these out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Most comfortable skinny jeans ever!
This is my first pair of Vince jeans and it won't be my last! I can't believe how comfortable they are. The blue is a gorgeous color. It's colored denim, without being too much.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Classy
Love this shirt, it fits beautifully. I didn't quite realise that 'vented' meant that it had a big slit up the back. Hopefully it will still work tucked into a high waisted skirt. If not, it will look great with skinny jeans and heels.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect for casual Friday
After seeing the casual Friday lookbook I had to have this skirt. I bought the size M so it wouldn't be spray-on tight for work and I'm very happy. Fabric is soft and the skirt is really comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2012
Sadly disappointed
This dress might be better for a colder climate. Definitely more suitable for winter than a fall piece. It felt very thick and hot. Also while it fit fine at the top, it was far too tight in the skirt.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2012
Thin
Top is very large fitting and hangs off you. And while the knit is an open weave and the fabric is soft, it felt very hot and like the sweater wouldn't breathe. Shame because the gold colour is nice and looks good with blue denim.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content