en
US
USD
cosmetichemist
USA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted May 03, 2011
LOVE THIS RING!!!
I bought this ring last year and I ALWAYS get compliments on it. It makes a statement without being too gaudy. trust me, you will love it! get it before it sells out again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2011
COOL BELT
When I saw this belt, I instantly jumped on the purchase and Im glad I did, it sold out quickly. The belt is lovely and is well constructed. It adds that extra oomph to any outfit. No complaints here, Im all smiles.....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2011
simple, cute, classy
I absolutely adore this blouse. I have been looking for a style/color similar to this for awhile and always had a problem with the material. Tibi eliminated all those problems! This blouse is true to size and is so wonderfully made. I honestly didnt mind the price because it is a great piece to have for my work wardrobe. Im happy :) kinda wish it came in other colors....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2011
WARDROBE STAPLE
I am in the process of purchasing pieces to add that extra something to my outfits. This belt does the trick! It can be dressed up with a blazer, slacks, or nice dress. It can also be used for more casual pieces. Its not to flashy (a very subtle antique gold). Glad I purchased it :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
MUST HAVE
I contemplated buying this boot for almost 5 months! Im glad I waited because the price was drastically reduced! The color is amazing and the shoe is edgy! I receive a TON of compliments when I wear these. They are comfy and the heel is to die for! The picture does not do this shoe justice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2011
LOVE!!!!!
This shirt means everything to me. For a night out and you dont feel like dressing up, this is a go to piece. subtle and not over the top but with just the right amount of sophistication. I often times frown up at sparkles because it can be too much or not age appropriate but I lucked up with this cropped tee. I wear it with a black shirt (just like in the picture) with skinny jeans and stilettos :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2011
cute & simple
cute and simple blouse for work or play. I like that the pockets on the front of the shirt are subtle. I am busty (34D) and didnt want a blouse with too much going that would draw attention to the "girls". the material is great and the color is just right :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2011
:)
I was ALL smiles when I received these pants. They are stylish but comfortable all-in-one. The color is simply beautiful and the silk material is great for the Spring/Fall months. Tuck a blouse in and add a blazer/fitted jacket....I cant wait to wear them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
GORGEOUS
Oh my! This necklace makes a statement without being over the top. Its simple, adds a edgy yet classy touch to any outfit. It can be worn to dress up an outfit or for something casual. You cant go wrong with this piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2011
Beautiful Blouse
I knew that I would love this blouse when I purchased it and I wasnt let down at all! Well, there was one little, minute complaint but overall the blouse is amazing. The shoulders have some heavy padding and you kind of look like something from the future. I simply took them out and the blouse was perfect in my eyes. You can easily remove the shouder pads anytime you like and they can be placed back on. The color is subtle, nothing outrageous and goes with anything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content