roccs21
Brooklyn
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy accents
Reviews: 82
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
82 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 9
Posted December 27, 2012
nice belt with weird buckle
The width of this belt is exactly what I was looking for. it's a great metallic color. The needle on the buckle seems light and flimsy - I feared it might come unhooked while wearing it, but it hasn't so far. Yay!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Nice top
This runs true to size if not a tad on the smaller side. It's very pretty, not too long and perfect for work under a blazer. I really love the look of this blouse when it's buttoned; my only complaint is that the button is really hard to close! Maybe it is just a defect in the shirt i received but the button loophole is too small for the button. An easy fix, but still, poor quality control for the Vince price range.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Runs big
Got this in a small and like the loose fit. The neckline on me is wider than shown on the model - any tank top or bra straps can be seen.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
A miss
These were longer than expected and looked like workout pants.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
Love these pants
Great fit, slightly slouchy but still tailored and slim- fitting. Very flattering. There are no belt loops, just the buckles on the side and they work well. Styles like this are the reason I love Vince.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
OK
I'm a die hard Vince fan and had my eye on this sweater for awhile. Alas, I ended up returning it...mostly because I feel that I have a lot of Vince sweaters this color, but also because it was rather itchy if just wearing a tank or tee underneath. I think it would look cuter with some type of front closure. Overall, it fell a little short of my expectations in terms of what I was looking for.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
Ready for NYC winter
Pictures don't do this sweater justice. Seems like this would not be too flattering from the picture, but it looks great on. The perfect sophisticated sweater for work and play. As with most Vince, I recommend sizing down a size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
Pretty color and fit
This is a great top, slightly leaner than other Vince blouses. Great colors, too.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
Nice casual top
I really like the blend of this fabric and have several vince tees in it. This is a nice basic piece and the slit in the back makes it different from a standard tee. I have a medium but could have probably also gone with a small. I like the fit anyway.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
Gorgeous in person
I thought this might be too sheer but it works beautifully in person. Have it in the navy, it has pockets on the side - cute detail - and the sheerness balances the longer length and loose fit. Goes well with leggings and jeans. One of my favorite vince tops.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content