nadineluv
beautiful California
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Trendy, Fashionista, , Edgy
Reviews: 93
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
93 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 10
Posted October 17, 2012
Awesome booties
Comfortable. Stylish. Easy to walk in. Love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely card
Love the style of this cardigan...length & material. Definitely not your average cardigan. Got 4 stars for sizing purposes....a lil snug for a medium, the sleeves are a lil tight. Large is sold out, so a medium will have to do.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Sexy dress
My husband loves this dress on me! Maybe because it's form fitting. The length is perfect even with flats. I'm 5''6" 130 lbs bought a medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Super Cute & Comfy
I'm all about comfort these days. These pants are not only comfortable but they are cute and very stylish. A lil on the long side, but it's nothing that a lil hemming can't fix.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Mom jeans
Did not like the fit on the legs. Kinda looked like " mom " jeans/ frumpy. Can't return so I made them into shorts. Now they look kinda cute.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Comfy & sexy
I love a dress that's comfortable yet a lil sexy & stylish. Can be dressed up or down. Excellent purchase! I might have to buy the cement colored one too! I'm 5'6 130lbs bought the m/l & it fits perfect. (it's not tight fitting, it hangs nicely on the body)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2012
Beautiful Cuff
Gorjana jewelry is amazing. Everything that I have purchased from Gorjana has been beautiful from a dainty bracelet to large hoop earrings. Love the simplicity yet striking design of her jewelry. This cuff is one of her best in my opinion. Looks great when worn alone or with other bracelets or next to a watch. Very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful necklace.
Love everything about this necklace. The design of course, the quality & the length. Worth the money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2012
Love my Nude Skinnies
Great skinnies. Love the nude color. Can go with a lot. Wore with nude shoes and red tank today. Loved the look. Can be worn dressed up or casual. Love the fit too. I'm 5'6" 130lbs and they fit me perfect, bought a size 28. Although after wearing all day they did loosen up a tad. Not a problem for me. Also the material is oh so comfy!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 14, 2012
Okay swivy shorts
I own 3 pairs of swivy shorts & swear by them, but this pair didn't impress me. I wear a 28 in this brand, but a 28 in this pair fit a tad big. So I returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content