Lez Lemon
Melbourne
My Style: Classic,
Reviews: 76
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
76 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 8
Posted April 30, 2013
dl1961 is now my go to jean
Usually a 25 in dl1961, but I sized up like reviews suggested for the white pair and I'm glad I did. This is my second purchase of dl1961 in one month. I'm beyond satisfied with the fit and quality. I plan on buying lots more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
best denim yet!
I've found the perfect jean. I am a 25 in j brand and these fit similarly except now stretching, bagging or sagging : )
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
no way jose
After trying this on I had no idea why I purchased it. I think my 50 year old mom would say this is too mama. It's long, very boxy and too plain jane for me and I'm all about simple pieces. I ordered the 32 and it fit fine for a 0 / xs , but the shape was not flattering. Suggest looking at some of the dolce vita dresses if you're after a more youthful summer lace dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
missing suiting basics
I didn't think a blazer needed to have buttons and a back vent, but after trying this jacket on it does! It's doesn't feel structured and tailored and that was a requirement for this purchase. Returned. I am usually and xs / 0 and I found this to be a tad big, probably because it lacked the tailoring mentioned above.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
can only be worn buttoned
should have listened to the other reviewers, this blazer only looks nice when buttoned making it not very versatile. I am usually a zero or xs and the xs fit fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
no complaints but nothing special
This top looks great with white jeans, but that's about it. Returned. Usually an xs and this fit TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 07, 2013
perfect!
Before DL 1961 I thought I had found perfect pair of jeans before, but I hadn't. These are it! The 4 way stretch really does work there is not bagging or sagging. I wear a 25 in J brand and found the 25 in these to work great. Already looking to get more colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
just didn't do it for me
I don't have any major complaints, but I will be returning it. There wasn't anything special about the dress and there are much better LBDs out there. Does fit true to size, I'm usually a 0 and the xs fit great. Would possibly purchase again at 50-70% off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2013
don't waste your time
I always regret my 'bargain' purchases on shopbop, you completely get what you pay for. Much smaller than expected and has an extreme forever 21 look to it. highly do not recommend!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2013
ahhh a perfect white tee
fits true to size, super soft and great shape with the dropped hem in the back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content