Stellastar06
Upstate New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Basics with an edge
Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
31 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted May 26, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
I love leopard prints in small doses and this bag is perfect. Great everyday bag and perfect for a night out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Great summer sandal....
Love the simplicity of this sandal and the height of the heel. I ordered a 40, my normal Ash size; my toes went right to the edge. I needed to size up to 41. Can't wait to wear these with my skinnies or a long skirt.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2011
Better than I expected....
I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great online but, looks even better on! Great fabric, nice drape in the front; can be worn on or off the shoulder. I can't wait to wear this with dark skinnies and heels for a night out......
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Another great pair from C/E
Very pleased with the wash; look perfectly broken in. These fit TTS for a baggier look; size down if you want them to fit slimmer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2011
Terrific tee
Love this tee. Soft fabric and a comfortable, easy fit. Goes great with shorts or skinny jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2011
Chic sweater....
Great with black skinny jeans or leggings. As stated, it runs oversized. I usually take a medium in LaRok but, bought a small and it fits like in the pic. Need to wear a cami underneath; tried to go without it and had some nipple action through the holes!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2011
Great piece
Love this ring; adds instant edginess. Agree with other reviewers; it is not at all adjustable. I wanted to wear it on my middle or pointer finger but, it does not fit so, I wear it on my ring finger. Its one of the few pieces that Dannijo that I can afford!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very cool......
Love these boots. I have been looking for a platform bootie with a chunkier heel. They have great style and are easy to walk in b/c of the 1.5' platform. I feel that they do run 1/2 big so, if you are in between sizes, make sure to size down
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 25, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
These are awesome boots. In a recent issue of Lucky, these were featured as "American Badass" and they are. I've had mine for almost a year and they keep getting better. They fit true to size to a little loose but, they are motorcycle boots; they are supposed to be a little clunky, you just throw them and go. These are classic; they have been around for a long time and will continue to be a staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 21, 2011
sizing has changed....
I own a few pairs of C/E skinnies that I purchased last year; they have all been at least one size too big. In recent months, I purchased the skinny in New Worn and now these; they both ran TTS if not a 1/2 size small. Current Elliott has definitely changed their sizing; I would stick with your normal size in these. I do love this wash so, I will return these and order my normal size; no more sizing down in this brand.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content