en
US
USD
Dayna
New England
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 181
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
181 reviews 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19
Posted February 14, 2011
Beautiful Color
Love everything about this top! The color is gorgeous and surprisingly goes well with most other colors. Very flowy and comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
They would be nice, but...
These jeans look great in the photos, but they certainly don't wear as nicely. Despite being the petite fit they were still too long. They aren't very fitted from the knee down and the waist runs big. I'm afraid sizing down might be slightly too small. I like the wash a lot. If only they were a little shorter and a little tighter!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2011
Love it!
Love everything about this dress from the fit, to the colors to comfort! It works really nicely for petites because wears like a mini. I have several other Parker Cami Dresses and you just can't go wrong with them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2011
Love these!
Love these! I'm a huge fan of Ray-Ban Sunglasses. These are classic, comfortable and fit my face nicely. I tend to have difficulty finding sunglasses because they're usually too wide. Since these wrap around slightly, as opposed to the original aviators that run straight across, they look much better on me than the others.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great to Lounge Around in
I bought this top just to throw on to wear around the house. It's fitted, but not constricting It's really soft & comfy! The top is more sheer while on than it appears in the pictures. The sleeves I also found to be pretty long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2011
Too Long in Front
I'm newly into Ever and I think their clothes are so nicely made. This top has a cute concept and is really comfortable, but it's way too long in the front for us short ladies. I'm 5'1 and it was practically touching my knees. I knew the fit was oversized, I just don't think this particular piece looks flattering on a petite frame.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2011
UGG Doesn't Disappoint
You really can't go wrong with these boots. I don't have much use for them in FL, but I bought a new pair (my others were too ratty to continue wearing!) to wear when I visit family up north. They're durable, sturdy and warm. I just wish they could somehow make them waterproof!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2011
Top is Tiny
I liked this bikini a lot until I tried it on. It's just as pretty in person as it is in the pictures. I found the top to be too small. I'm a 32C (occasionally a 34B depending on the style) and I was busting out of it. There was barely enough material to cover me! I always wear a S in swimsuit tops, but I easily could have ordered a M.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2011
Cute & Comfortable
UGG Australia is very consistent and you can expect to receive exactly what you see pictured. I like that jeans can easily be tucked into the boots. Despite living in FL, I brought these along to a recent NYC trip and they were destroyed by the slush/snow, not to mention my feet were instantly soaked! I wish there was a way to make them waterproof without purchasing rubber boots.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2011
Make Sure to Hand Wash or Else...
I bought this tank to wear to bed. It's sooo soft and comfy. It's very sheer so it would definitely need layering to wear out. The only downfall, which is my fault, is that the tank shrunk considerably after one washing. I accidentally tossed it in the washing machine (cold water) and it turned into a cropped top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content