en
US
USD
drdede
hutchinson island
My Style: Edgy, classy with a feminine flavor, Casual Chic, Girly
Reviews: 169
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
169 reviews 1 ... 14 15 16 17
Posted August 23, 2012
just so so dress
I was disappointed with the quality of the dress and the fit...the material was very flimsy with little to no drape the arms were very tight although the body of the dress fit well (XS) just felt like a "cheap" dress I sent it back
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2012
cute casual dress
some of the reviewers did not like this dress but I was still drawn to it...I really like it...like others said it is a bit baggy...fits more like a sweatshirt....so I ordered the XS the length was fine on me...short but not too short (5'4") It is also a bit heavy...once again like a sweatshirt...it says reversable but there is a sewn in tag (could be removed) on the other side I styled it with a low slung silver belt and matching wedges...looks great!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
just o.k.
nice material but the 28 was tight (my usual size) and showed too much cheek and leg for my taste
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
not for me
very small on the bottom and large on the top...just did not work with my figure
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
nice jeans
Very attractive snug fit...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
awesome sweater
Very soft cotton blend with perfect fit..not too tight and not too sloppy...I am 5'4" and weigh 108 The colorblocking is subtle...looks great with my grey J Brand jeans Highly recommend...you will not be disappointed
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
darling dress
I loved this dress..a big snug...I ordered a small and was considering an XS nice material...it does show all of your curves..will wear my "spanx" with this one but preppy and sexy at the same tim
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute glasses
Loved the color but they were too big for me
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
great color
This was quite "over-sized"...while I liked the color the fit was a bit "sloppy'..but the main reason I returned this item was that the neck felt snug...too close around the throat for comfort...a bigger size may have provided more neck room but also more of the oversize fit
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2012
gorgeous dress
I was hesitant to order..especially after reading other reviews...well am I glad I did...this is a lovely dress that drapes beautifully..a bit long on me(I am 5'4") but the fit is sleek and very comfortable. The color is soft and vibrant and the material very soft..just a great dress
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content