ElizabethLove
BC, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Sexy, Classic, Bohemian
Reviews: 203
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
203 reviews 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 21
AG legging
True to size and very soft denim. The color however, is not the same as what appeared on my computer screen. Not nearly as "blue" of a denim as I was expecting. But, after trying on with many of my wardrobe staples I have come to love the wash. I still wish they looked like they do on website, but maybe each pair is very different in the color variation. They are extremely comfortable and look amazing with my Bobby wedge sneakers! Great purchase minus one star for color I was expecting
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Long sleeve, long v neck!
I purchased this dress in the Dusty rose color XS @ 5'7 125lbs 35-25-36. It is soooooo tight... tighter than any dress than I have ever worn but I am told your are supposed to go tighter with Herve because it will stretch. It is longer on me than on model and I love the criss-cross bandaging it offers around mid-section ( it accentuates the waist ) . The cleavage is also very extreme.... much more than I am used too. And I am a woman who LOVES my cleavage! This dress is sexy as sexy gets.... I just don't know if I feel comfortable with being this overtly sexy! I need second opinion before I wear this out. Good sale price though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2012
Not a Mini- But Beautiful
I purchased a Small @ 5'7 125lbs 35-25-36. I was told at my size a XS would be best because Herve will stretch with wear, but at this sale price, a small was all that was left. It fits beautifully, still conforming to my body and all its curves. A mini it is not however, but I prefer it that way. Hard time wearing a bra because the back dips low, but if you must a strapless works well. The color is much more lovely in person! Hard to explain, but the fabric and thread gives a very rich feel to the grey tone. Great price for such a versatile dress!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2012
oyster girl
Color of this bag is gorgeous..... a muted grey with taupe undertones. Hardware is gold but a very pale gold which is subtle and shiny. The bag has 5 different compartments which is great given the fact the main 2 pockets are deep, possibly making it hard to find your things. The extra dividers will provide much needed organization and fix the "depth" issue. It's a good weight, a tad on heavy side, but I wouldn't have noticed had it not been mentioned in many reviews. Good size and comfy strap. My favorite thing about this choice in color is the fact that it would work in all Seasons ( Summer with whites, pastels or brights, would be delicious) Good investment
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2012
beautiful thermal
This thermal is exactly what I was looking for! A curve hugging long sleeve cream color casual thermal that I could wear with the faux fur vest I just purchased! The sleeves are meant to be long and scrunched up a bit, I did not find them too long what so ever! The fit is very form fitting and hugs every curve and @ 5'7 126lbs 34D I purchased a size XS. It's nice and long too, fitting over most of my behind... which I also love. The top is very low cut but really accentuates my chest. All things I was looking for, this top has! Plus the softness, comfort, detailing on sleeves and the price make it hard to pass up!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2012
Mini gorgeousness!
This Mini MAC bag in the mint shade is to " die for"..... One of the most beautiful shades of mint I have ever seen. The shiny silver hardware compliments it to perfection! I purchased this in store and the second the sales associate brought it out for me to see, I blurted it " I'll take it!" She showed me many different colors following after ( including the coral ) but none even came close to the color and beauty of this bag! Besides me going on and on about the minty divine-ness, the actual size of this bag is perfect for all your essentials as well as the convenient strapless option! If you are looking for a soft shade of mint to add to your collection at a reasonable price, this is it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
mick leather
These pants fit true to size, fit is nice.... not great! I do agree with the other reviewer who said the crotch area looks funny, it does not lay across the pevlic area very flattering at all and bunches. Which basically meant for me I would need to wear longer tops to hide it. Defeated the purpose of these pants for me. Returned
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cascading lovliness!
This top is so much more edgy and sexy than these pictures show! Looks absolutely insane with a pencil leather skirt or slim jeans or dress pants for that matter! Fit is true and very lovely with a low "v'' in front for a revealing look. Color is a creamy white and looks very cool with the leather trim and collar. I tried it with collar open and that seems to look very chic as well! one of my favorite blouses this season by far!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2012
Prrrr.....
This blouse fits absolutely beautifully! True to size and does not feel baggy, but instead it flows over curves. The snow leopard print is so on trend without having to resort to the more common orange leopard print. Very flattering color on, a soft creamy almost white matched with the rich charcoal almost black spots ( which are scattered asymmetrically ) adding to the class of this top. I love the collarless opening as well because it creates a more feminine feel to the silky smooth fabric. It looks divine with dark blue denim and leather pants would be killer ! I am so glad I found this top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2012
great for faux
This top fits very loose,@ 5'7 126LBS 34D, I purchased size XS. Although the fit is nice, it is still very loose with not as much shape as I was anticipating. I definitely need to wear tank underneath because the neck is very wide! The color was also not as expected, more of a yellow cream than the beautiful milky cream I saw on my computer screen. Still, this top is very chic and casual which fits my style and I am happy with purchase. I wouldn't of purchased if it did not have the faux leather trim... I think thats what gives this sweater that extra edge. and the fact that it is long in the back so can be worn with leggings
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content