en
US
USD
Bopaholic
USA
Reviews: 132
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
132 reviews 1 ... 11 12 13 14
Posted February 14, 2011
Cute and Comfy
This shirt is not an average shirt. I love the fact that it is kinda like a shirt/vest. Since it has only one button closure, you MUSt wear something underneath. It is chic and I have a feeling it is something I will enjoy wearing during the summer. The jersey is light and the mixture with silk just gives this shirt the extra edge. Cute Cute Cute!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Ultimate Buy for Winter!
I just adore this sweater coat. Just know, that it will keep you warm, unlike a usual cardigan. Love the fit: I'm a true size 2 and purchased the small. You couldn't be disappointed with this purchase for the price. It's just an amazing bargain. The inverted seams, the neckline, even the length: it is what a girl wants to keep warm and look good doing it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2011
What you see is what you get!
This is going to be a nice addition to my sweater collection. Really lux and, not to mention, comfy. The sleeves are snug, but it just keeps you warmer in my opinion.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2010
Sweet and Simple
I am already looking forward to the spring/summer. This shirt is just so adorable. It's really a "pretty" shirt with all the trimmings of the trend. Cute side pockets. It is a bit sheer, so beware (notice on the model).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2010
Casual and with Style
These pants are very casual. I love the fact it has one pocket on the pant leg, versus the usual two pockets. The material is relatively thin, so beware. If you note, the model wears the waist band on her hips, and wearing it so feels tight. I am a true size 2 and bought the small and it looks exactly how it does on the model. If you are looking for something to just throw on on those "don't want to think too much about what I'm wearing," just slip this on...it's different than the regular jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2010
Wonderful Warmer
Really soft and comfortable to keep around your neck. Definite must for winter. I got myself the green and the color it is beautiful. It's just so practical.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2010
Strange Fit
I bought this shirt because of the particular design on the fabric. I am a true size 2 and 5' 8", so I bought a small and this shirt wore very big on me. Nothing like the model. She must have worn the shirt one size down to get the fit. The collar pretty much hangs off my shoulders, so I MUST something underneath that isn't so bulky, like a tank/spaghetti tank. It's a beautiful shade of grey and sheer, so I love the idea, but the fit was less than I expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pretty and Perfect
This season, I have been on a quest for sweaters. I wanted to stay away from the ever popular black and grey. It was dominating my closet. I saw this sweater and couldn't resist. The color is just gorgeous and it feels great on. The sleeves are a bit longer in relation to the length of the sweater, but I like that fit. It does have a bit of sparkle, it's fun!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2010
A Sexy Skirt
I kinda bought this unexpectedly, and don't regret it one bit! The details of this skirt really are beautiful. It's a light playful silk that is nicely lined. You can dress it up or down, it's quite versatile. I'm just tired of the simple skirt...be adventurous!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2010
A Perfect Parka
Similar to the other reviewer, I have been waiting for this jacket to go on sale. Unlike the other reviewer, I love the color. I think it is fairly true to the picture, in my opinion. It is true that the jacket isn't meant for freezing temperatures, but luckily, I do not have to brave that type of weather. It's really a lovely made jacket and I love everything about it. It's girly, fun, and something different than the rest of the jackets out there this season.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content