en
US
USD
ElizabethLove
BC, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Sexy, Classic, Bohemian
Reviews: 199
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
199 reviews 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 20
Posted February 26, 2013
Parisian tulip
I actually feel like a parisian tulip in this dress! (It's a good thing). Purchased a small @ 125lbs 34D 5'7. Fit is great and defines the waist nicely! Colour is as pictured and the hem hits me around the same area as models, depending on how I bring it up on the waist. I will wear a brown skinny belt as well as I find it adds a little extra special-ness to the look. The asymmetrical hem is lovely and not too dramatic. A strapless or no bra works best because of the cut. This dress is lined as well which I wasn't expecting, so It will be completely non see through! Light soft fabric and very flattering in the most womanly way possible! Tres Bien !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Jeffrey the stud
These sandals are so freaking amazing at this price! I purchased from a store in tan and silver studs and I couldn't be happier! Fit is true to size and they are super comfy on my 7.5 slightly wider high arched feet! Look way more expensive than they cost and the skulls are actually not overbearing at all and give a really casual but chic look! Will go with endless things in my summer wardrobe. I love everything about these sandals so much I might have to get different colour now! Jeffrey has won my shoe love again!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2013
casual chic
I purchased this jacket in the army green size 0 @ 125lbs 5'7 34D and the fit is loose but chic! I also loved the brands thinking so much that when this colour was available in the trench style ( different website) I was also equally impressed by fit and colour! I wanted to leave a comment on style, fit and colour...which is a really beautiful khaki that will work effortlessly in Spring. The fit is also very effortless and I find goes with almost everything I have tried on so far! Needs laying in winer fall ( which only adds to the level of coolness ) but definitely be worn alone come spring. Love it all and price is good also!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2013
SO saucy
I adore this necklace.... It is very strong and the simple detail is spot on! I find myself wearing this all the time layering with my other chains. It looks especially sexy worn by itself though, with a loose lower cut blouse. It automatically draws the eye down the cleavage and give the effect of a body chain on the upper portion of body. I looked it up on search engine to see how it looked on other women before buying. A lot of models rocked this to perfection and I loved the classy look it gave without being over bearing. Great quality and even better purchase! Hurry before it sells out again!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2013
Zanotti no Go
I purchased these sandals last season in another colour. Fit is true to size exactly. Beautiful shape on the foot and style. But these are EXTREMELY hard to walk in. Something about the arch of the shoe doesn't sit properly on my foot and I end up kinda tippy toe-ing my way down the street. Unlike other designer brands (Saint Laurent, Louboutin, Manolo) I find all Giuseppe shoes fit this way . I believe it's just the way my feet are shaped along with the way he makes his shoes, they tend to defy gravity a little with my anatomy. So unless you are familiar with this label and your foot arch, or can return these easily, think about this particular style and its functionality
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2013
Bold Tank
Purchased the oatmeal in XS @ 125lbs 5'7 34D. Looser than I was hoping but I think it is supposed to be a clingy relaxed fit because of the silk. Not as sheer as I thought which is great, so a white bra would suffice. Much more cleavage shown on me than model but I prefer it that way! Color is beautiful, especially if skin tone is olive or tan! Long too but hangs very nicely. Not for those who want to disguise tummy and hip area.... this clings to it all! Will work lovely with many things I own and is very flattering
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2013
hand knit
This sweater is so lovely in person! Beautiful cream color with very slight yellow tone. The shape and fit is what sold me on this top though, it is very slouchy relaxed in sexy way. Perfect weight and softness as well! Gorgeous colour to wear with pastels in spring or nude tone on tone that is so on point right now. Bought XS @ 125lbs 5'7 and it fits great. The weight and knit of the sweater will help loosen and relax it the way I want with wear! Great cozy purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2013
bold but loose
Purchased tank in oatmeal sz XS @ 125lbs 5'7 34D. Fit is still looser than I had wanted but I think this is how top is meant to fit... with a soft draping and light texture. Color is beautiful on my olive complexion and I look forward to wearing it with my other neutral shades this Spring and Summer. I especially enjoy that it is lower cut on me than model as well. It is long and drapes over body very nicely. Not at all as sheer as I was expecting either so works fine with white bra. I did minus one star for the fact I wanted a bit more snug-ness to the the top but maybe I will learn to appreciate the drape-y vibe this gives Good purchase and great color
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2013
Swinging with joy!
I wanted a Chanel........ I still do! But this is literally 1/10th the price. It is VERY similar in style ( the double braided chain, the size, color combo and flap at front) The color is the most divine shade of neutral ( camel with a touch of peach ) Will go with pretty much anything! At this price and style I can now afford to purchase a few other key pieces for spring summer and not cry my self to sleep at night from loss of funds! One of my favorite purchases to date!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2013
Wow really!?
I purchased this in size 36 @ 5'7 125 lbs 34D. I Was swimming in it! I also found that the cut looked like a mans trench ( in a un-flattering way) on my frame, even at the smallest size. The pockets were faux so it became completely useless in terms storage convenience or practicality. I would never pay full price for this jacket. I obviously wouldn't even pay less than half price for this jacket because I sent it back immediately! Total bummer
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content