birchandpalm
CT, USA
Reviews: 156
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
156 reviews 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16
Posted October 19, 2012
CUTE
I would not have purchased this belt if it were not for the friends and family discount but I am very happy with it. I thought it would be patent, but the nude color is still very attractive (a bit darker than shown). Can't wait to wear with sweater dresses this winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Not sure
This skirt is very cute in the photo and probably looks good on other people. The style is great. I am pear-shaped and the medium was too big but I think the small would be too tight. Had to go back but looked great for the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Still confused about this
I just returned this skirt. I thought it would be really cute with a chunky knit sweater and boots for fall. In theory I was right, but the super thick fabric of this skirt was horrible. Very disappointed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Impressed
Very impressed with these TB slippers. I was skeptical, but I love them. Very cozy, and the rubber soles are hard and very durable.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Wanted to love it... not so much
I wanted to love this dress, but there is just something not quite right. I have a hard time wearing drop waist dresses anyway but this one is particularly unflattering through the tummy area. Not sure if I will keep- may try with control top tights and wider belt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
After years of searching...
FINALLY- an absolutely amazing pair of "leather" leggings that are affordable! Buy these leggings. If you're in between sizes, go up. The ponte on the back side makes these very slimming and wearable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
LOVE!!!
I love this dress. I was skeptical about purchasing it but the pattern is gorgeous- vibrant colors, and super flattering fit. Perfect with tights for later in the year, but would be cute with black wedges in summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2012
Not Worth it
This top has a cute cut, but the white is almost completely sheer. Maybe the black is better but I would rather purchase at James Perse tee at this price point.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute from waist-up
Loved this dress online! I am closer to pear-shaped and this dress was not for me. It was a lot longer than I expected and the drop waist ruffle hit at an unflattering length. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2012
Awful
I rarely leave negative feedback but this dress is the reason they have the "final sale not returnable policy" ... fits baggy on top, and tight around the butt. Extremely unflattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content