en
US
USD
fashionfreak
Toronto, CANADA
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted October 30, 2013
CUTE
Shirt fits true to size and extremely soft! Love this shirt, casual but a sexy tshirt the way that it falls! Love
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 30, 2013
CUTE
This shirt is cute - the ruffle at the bottom of the shirt gives it a unique twist to a casual shirt. Fits true to size!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
CHIC!!
This jacket is very chic!!! Its not intended to be a fitted jacket but its a good idea to size down!! Its a true military green colour and its absolutely adorable with some skinny jeans. I now want to buy the dune colour because I love the jacket that much! Ladies, do not hesitate...the price is a bit steep but its worth it..you will not be disappointed!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2013
PERFECTION!!!!
These jeans are true PERFECTION!!! It fits true to size and extremely comfortable with a ton of stretch. Super skinny and damn sexy .... fits like a glove!! i can't say enough about these jeans and grab them while you can because I see that its been selling out on other websites. Worth every penny!!!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
NOT IN LOVE
I was not in love with these jeans when I tried them on and I am a big CE fan! I found for stretch denim, the denim was sort of stiff and there wasn't a "wow" factor for me with these. I usually take a size 29 but sized down to 27 due to "stretch denim". However, a size 28 would have been best. I would size down one size if you are interested. For me, they are going back!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
ANOTHER HIT!
These CE jeans are excellent! I found them to be small and ordered up a size and they fit perfectly! Just the right amount of stress and love the distressed look. I snatched them up at half the price and love that shopbop is excellent with the price matching!!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
ITS GOING BACK
I was so excited to get this button down but when I tried it on, it was HUGE. It also looks a bit cheap to me and i agree with the other review, its a bit too shiny for my liking. Its going back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2013
I WANT THE TAN NOW!!!!
I ordered these boots in black and received them today and all i can say is ..... WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The boots are beyond sexy!! I ordered my true size 8 and they fit true to size and extremely comfortable. You can wear them slouchy or tall but either way ... stunning!! I want the tan pair now!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
LOVE
This is such a simple boot but its stunning! I purchased a half size bigger than my normal size and wish that i had purchased my regular size ... they are a tad bit big. I am going to keep them as shopbop is now sold out of the tan colour and will just wear thicker socks. Keep to your true size! Great purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2013
JUST OK
I was excited to order these boots and received them last week. I tried them on and they run a bit small but they are not that comfortable. Plus, just felt that the boot was not worth $375. Nothing great or special. I am returning them and the search continues!
 
report inappropriate content