suze
Melbourne, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Comfy, casual chic with bold accessories
Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
29 reviews 1 2 3
Posted August 04, 2011
Love It!
I loved this in the photo & was not disappointed. Better than expected because the wool is uber soft
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2011
Perfect basic at the price
Not disappointed with this dress, I buy a lot of Splendid & this is great. I went with the other reveiws & sized up to a M, when I usually wear a S & it is perfect, not too clingy & the neckline is higher which I like. Would have bought in other colours but all sold out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2011
Great design
Nice sandal, love the colour & design but they run very small, size up. Mine had to go back
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2011
Good Neutral
Nice sheer wool top, good for layering with a fur vest. Very delicate, I snagged mine the first wear but still a quality item
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2011
Lovely fabric
Nice fabric, better than expected & the draping is also nice. My only criticism is the arms are very slim so hard to layer, need to wear with short sleeves
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2011
Nice detail
Nice cardi, the detail is unique. I found the fabric itchy against my skin so will need to layer this one. A good buy at the sale price. The fit is snug, go up if borderline
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2011
Fab colour
Really nice soft cotton & love the colour. A good everyday top
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Small arms
Love the colour, cut & fabric but the arms were so tight it was uncomfortable. Regretably sending back
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfy & flattering
Great basic top, very flattering shape & nice soft jersey
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2010
Fabulous neutral
Lovely soft jersey & gorgeous neutral mushroom hue. You can wear it as a dress or tunic top over leggings, good versatile piece
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content