en
US
USD
shnooky
Sydney, Australia
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted November 06, 2012
Free People Animal Seamless Slip
This slip is very fun! I wear as a dress and it is HOT, HOT, HOT! Also you can't go wrong with animal print...they never go out of FASHION!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Torn by Ronny Kobo
This dress is amazing! The fit is perfection! It hugs the body in all the right places and has the girly frill on the bottom. The fabric is stunning! This dress looks much more expensive then the asking price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Gorjana Eden Stack Rings
I love all things metallic and these stack rings are amazing! They go well with everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Club Monaco Denim Shirt
I really love this shirt, however it was a little stiffer than expected!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Rachel Pally dress
I love this dress, however it is completely see through. I wear over bikini to the beach but if you wanted to wear out in the evening, you would have to wear a slip for underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Alice & Olivia Peplum skirt
This skirt was a little larger then expected. I had the side altered now fits perfectly!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Shashi Neon Bracelet
Love the bright neon! I wear mine everyday with everything! It is made really well and doesn't look tacky or cheap!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Clear minute bag
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! This bag is amazing! Great size the little purse inside is perfect for hiding things you don't want people to see and the clear clutch doesn't show any greasy finger marks which I was worried about!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Dauphines headband
Was a very fragile headband piece & not comfortable, so I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Clover Canyon Leather Shorts
These shorts are a soft leather, however are very big in the leg and were larger than expected! So for that reason I returned this item!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content