Erica S.
San Francisco
My Style: Edgy
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 22, 2011
Great!
Very happy with these. I got size med and they fit well without being tight. Very flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2011
Worth It!!
In Love with this coat! I bought it on a different site (sorry) because my size was gone on Shopbop. Its unique, gorgeous, and warm (even with the short sleeves). This item does run large, so size down. They should definitely restock this one!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!!!
Possibly my favorite purchase on Shopbop in the last year! Looks so much better on than i expected. A+++
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2011
Sexy!
Sooo I usually go for a looser silhouette, so this skirt was a pleasant surprise. Super flattering (especially for your backside), and slightly sheer around the legs. looks even better with heels. Get it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2011
Returned
I was so excited to get this cuff because it was selling out fast. AND THEN ...it back in the box within 20 minutes! The matte black is painted on and was already chipped around the edges. It's almost certain I would have scratched up the finish within a week. In addition, there was no bending the cuff to actually fit my wrist so it kept sliding off.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2011
Exceeded expectation
Amazing! Even better than pictured. They are larger than most studs but they make a statement. A must!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2011
Not so much
A little shorter than expected and the quality/fabric dont match the price. Wanted to like it but...returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
Love the color
Great top! Very soft with just the right amount of shimmer. Son of John tops rarely dissappoint.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 23, 2011
Shapeless
Disappointed. Great in the picture, but looks a bit frumpy once you try it on. Plus, the top part has a flattening a effect on the chest. Though I will say the fabric if super comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Exactly what i had in Mind!
The perfect understated stud! There are times when I dont want to leave my ears completely naked, and these do the trick with just the right amount of hardware. Petite and unique looking. Thanks! I needed these...but i'd love them in a darker finish.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content