bbbbb
taiwan
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 21, 2011
hated it
i read the other reviews and bought it, but when mine arrived, the waistband bulged at all the wrong parts. the fit was very weird and the fabric felt cheap. the colors are superb though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good for its price
i wouldn't buy it at full price. but it was just as expected. the shape of the bottom is great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
beautiful
i thought it was going to be warm enough to wear inside a jacket for the cold weather in Beijing. It wasn't, so i ended up wearing another long sleeved top inside and it was PERFECT.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
i love falke
perfect for the winter!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
it looks better on the picture
it has a weird cutting, weird length, it just didn't fit correctly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
great purchase
beautiful blue. fits perfectly and just the right length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2011
love it
fabric is soft and comfortable. exactly as i had expected it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful
love it, although it is a difficult to clasp if you are wearing it on your main hand. just be a little more careful it doesn't get caught on other objects as the links are quite thin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
catches on everything.
love love love love love the way this sweater looks, and it's perfect for the spring weather. it does however, catches on everything. have to be careful with what purse you use. it kept getting caught on the button of my longchamp tote.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 24, 2011
tighter than expected
I am usually a size 4 and prefer my tops not so fitted. I had ordered one in medium and it was fitted and tight. Don't order if you're not comfortable with wearing tight tops. But overall, the material is great. Fabric is soft and comfortable.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content