en
US
USD
S.K.W.
SLC, UT, USA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 75
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
75 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted October 28, 2012
better then i expected
i'm not a huge fan of brief underwear, but these are amazing. the lace is the softest lace i have ever felt and they are so comfortable. the fit is super cute too. definitely ordering more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
best. dress. ever.
this dress is so beautiful. the lace is thicker and very well made and the dress fits beautifully. it can be dressed up or down very easily and i always get compliments on it. i am 5'8 and 135lbs with a 32dd chest and the size 6 fit great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2012
so soft, not as warm as expected
these tight are so soft on the inside, literally like wearing sweatpants. they are so comfortable. i don't find them as warm as my wool or cashmere blend tights however which is definitely a bummer when it's snowing and i have to wear a skirt. they don't make my legs look bulky or anything. the one downside is that the seams pull apart easily (especially in the bum - i have 3 little holes in mine and i think i've only worn then 4 or 5 times), but i'll still order more pairs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2012
it even worked for my bigger chest.
i love this bralet. i was so skeptical of buying it since it has almost no support, but i think it's fabulous. i am a 32dd and went with a s/m and it is stretchy enough to accommodate my larger chest. it doesn't offer much support, but the band does provide some and i find i can wear it outside of my house if i'm just headed to a coffee shop to study or another mellow activity. it's also very pretty. i will defiantly be ordering more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Holy Neon.
I agree with the other reviewer - this skirt is very neon yellow. It'd be way prettier if it was a softer yellow. Fits true to size, but due to the color, it's going back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 21, 2014
Even better then expected.
This shirt is so lovely. The material is thick and even better quality then expected. I have gotten so many compliments on it. It is a loose fit but I think it runs TTS (I'm 5"8 and a size 6 in dresses because I'm at 32DD). The color is kind of an off-white. Looks good with both tight mini skirts and jeans or tucked in with a pencil skirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
I like it more then expected.
I got a lot of compliments on this top when I wore it. It's pretty soft and the print is fun. I think it's a little shorter in length then I expected but it's a good purchase for the (sale) price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
Gapes open in front.
This shirt was ok. Fabric was good and the leather details were nice - but it hung open in the front so my stomach could be seen if I turned sideways? The part where it is sewn together looked super strange (the weight of the fabric pulled on the other side) and the creases around the neck were uneven. If I spent 5 min adjusting it, I could get it to look ok, but the second I moved around it looked weird again. Sent back. Fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Soft ad easy - nothing special.
I haven't decided if I'm going to keep this top. It's not the most flattering on - the bottom band is really thin and then it's baggy above it and kind of makes it extenuate my hips? It is very soft though and the studs are a pretty touch. For the sale price, it's not a bad buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
So itchy and a boxy fit.
I really wanted to love this sweater - the design and colors are very pretty. However, I found the fabric to be really itchy and uncomfortable. The fit was also very boxy - not in a flattering way. I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content