S.K.W.
SLC, UT, USA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 99
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
99 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
Posted July 08, 2013
I now own 3 of these...
This my my 3rd free people lace bandeau (white this time, I also own black and red). I am a 32DD and order a medium. I actually wear mine upside down of what is pictured - I feel like it provides better support and coverage and it prevents any undesirable skin rolls. Not a high support bandeau, but it works well enough to feel comfortable in public (comparable to the Eberjey India Lace bralet - which I own 2 of). It doesn't roll down like other bandeaus I have owned. They wash well (handwash and line dry) and hold their shape. Overall, I'm very happy with these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not amazing.
the lace on these is not very comfortable - it's not soft at all, but rather itchy. very sad for they are very pretty. they don't even get softer when they are washed. they also seem to run a lot smaller then normal eberjey underwear.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2012
better then i expected
i'm not a huge fan of brief underwear, but these are amazing. the lace is the softest lace i have ever felt and they are so comfortable. the fit is super cute too. definitely ordering more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
best. dress. ever.
this dress is so beautiful. the lace is thicker and very well made and the dress fits beautifully. it can be dressed up or down very easily and i always get compliments on it. i am 5'8 and 135lbs with a 32dd chest and the size 6 fit great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2012
so soft, not as warm as expected
these tight are so soft on the inside, literally like wearing sweatpants. they are so comfortable. i don't find them as warm as my wool or cashmere blend tights however which is definitely a bummer when it's snowing and i have to wear a skirt. they don't make my legs look bulky or anything. the one downside is that the seams pull apart easily (especially in the bum - i have 3 little holes in mine and i think i've only worn then 4 or 5 times), but i'll still order more pairs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2012
it even worked for my bigger chest.
i love this bralet. i was so skeptical of buying it since it has almost no support, but i think it's fabulous. i am a 32dd and went with a s/m and it is stretchy enough to accommodate my larger chest. it doesn't offer much support, but the band does provide some and i find i can wear it outside of my house if i'm just headed to a coffee shop to study or another mellow activity. it's also very pretty. i will defiantly be ordering more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
I love this dress.
This dress is awesome. It's really cute and I always get compliments when I wear it. It does get very wrinkly. I also find I always wear a tank top and spanx underneath because it is a sheer dress. Overall, a great purchase. I took it to Europe and I loved how it looked in all the photographs. There is no stretch to the dress, so if you have large arms, it might not work for you. I wear a size 6 in dresses and a M worked well.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Soft. Could size down.
These are nice and soft. Could size down cause they stretch with wear a ton.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Good shirt. Thick fabric.
This shirt looks really nice. The fabric is really thick and the shirt is lined with a softer fabric. It's cut a little short, but I find I can still tuck it in. Great purchase for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Love this.
This skirt is great. It's perfect for work because it is longer (it hits my knees and doesn't ride up when I sit down). It's really unique and cute. I wear a size 27/28 and got a M and it fits great with a shirt tucked in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content