melly oz
australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted March 07, 2011
practical
nice belt. it is thin though and doesn't wrap around twice but able to knot after you buckle it. light tan colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
elegant tuxedo top
this top is made of beautiful, soft fabric, looks very elegant for male top and i love the crisp white contrasted with black buttons,
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2011
gorgeous
this jacket is worth ever cent esp as on sale ...beautifully made interior and exterior. very luxurious looking jacket!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2011
versatile
this shirt is so easy to wear with jeans but only if you like the purposely crinkled fabric. it does look casual and unironed but i don't mind for casual look,
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
frill falls nicely
lovely top but stick to your size as armholes will be too large otherwise. the fabric, colour and frill detail are lovely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2011
lovely flare
i love this skirt but find it is a little larger than expected at top so tends to fall lower on hips. i love the leather pocket detailing
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2011
cute flattering jacket
this jacket flatters the female form ...tucks in at waist then peplum addition from waist...interesting detail.lots of complements for this
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2011
what band?
this jacket is cute in picture but when worn looked out of place ....what band do you play for? fabric quite heavy also
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2011
love this cute retro top
this is a genuine cute piece but true to size so don't upsize...sleeves become too long and can't be adjusted easily due to lace work
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2011
cute but large and short
love this dress but the larger size seems correct length but had to down size so top 1/2 fit better thus compromising on length.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content