Lana77
Melbourne, Aus
Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
77 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted November 07, 2011
Love!
These jeans are perfect! I love the colour, actual denim fabric and fit. Since I am only 1.57cm tall, they were a bit long so I had to get them taken up. The waistband of this style for some could be slightly bigger than the usual size (I am a 25) but it was just right for me since i love to eat. No muffin top in these jeans. Happy with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2011
Lovely
Lovely skirt but runs small. I would exchange it for a bigger size but the 4 is sold out (I got the 2). Fabric is wonderfully soft.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2011
Cute White dress
Dress fabric is average but style is cute which is why I'm keeping it. XS fits perfectly. It fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2011
Basic dress
This dress fits TTS. I ordered the XS and I'm approx 48kg. Dress is sheer so will use it as beach wear. Fabric is soft. Good deal considering the price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Adorable
This dress is so adorable. I ordered the XS and it fits well but is pretty short and I'm only 1.57cms tall. The back is pretty cute too! Happy with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Very feminine
This is a very pretty and elegant blouse. Fabric is very soft and sheer. It fits TTS. I am a true XS. As much as I like this blouse, I am returning it because the sleeves are too long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Lovely cardigan
I love this cardigan! It is a loose fit style cardi which means I can wear a long top underneath it. Colour, fabric and length are all lovely. Happy with this purchase.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Cute blouse
I love the look and fit of this blouse. Purchased the XS which fits perfectly. I gave this blouse 3 stars because the colour is slightly different (it's more nude than pinky), fabric is ok and the sewing worksmanship looks cheap. I really want to keep this top but not sure if it's worth the $$$$
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 13, 2011
Adorable maxi
This maxi is gorgeous! It is very long and the dress has double layer. I really like the basket weave look. Can't wait to wear it (once I have it taken up)!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 13, 2011
Lovely
Bought this cardi in XS and it is slightly loose around the shoulder part. I love the length and style. Happy with this purchase.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content