en
US
USD
TEmab
Toronto Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Clean, tailored, sexy
Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
61 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted February 01, 2013
Picture doesn't do it justice
I love this top, I have it in 4 colours and i don't find that you have to wear a cami under it, it is sheer so just wear a cute bra. I wore it in white on a third date with my now boyfriend and he lost his mind.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Madison Marcus dress
LOVE!!! The gold really pops and the fit is very flattering. I wanted to wait for it to hopefully go on sale but couldn't and I have no regrets!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
elegant nighty
Beautiful fabric, very sexy yet elegant, good length-not too short!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
sexy vix bottoms
very comfortable, great flattering line, different pattern!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
Chic top!
Picture doesn't do it justice! Sexy and chic and great value!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
sexy vix top!
great on a tan body, flattering and different!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
Comfy and Sexy Nighty
Eberjey always has great quality, soft nightwear that doesnt break the bank. it is hard to find nighties that are sexy, comfy and easy to wash!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
Barely there bottoms
Gorgeous boy thong, they look like you are almost not wearing anything. Feel soft and got them on sale, great value!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
beautiful, chic, elegant top!
Gorgeous top, looks expensive and timeless. I am usually a medium (5"9, 135 pounds) but the large fit be better. The design on the top shouldn't be fitted to tightly, so I went with the large
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2012
Perfect T
My favorite white t shirt. perfect fitted style, v neck isnt too low. nice fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content