chills
Alberta, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted August 31, 2011
Amazing!!!
This scarf is beautiful!!! I have the burgundy color and it looks great with so many things. The material is really soft and does not irritate my skin - important with scarves!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2011
Good basic for the wardrobe
Nothing dramatic here, just a good quality cashmere dress. Its cozy and a great hue. I feel that it is a little long for me (5'9"), but not a deal breaker.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2011
Not impressed
I am always a little anxious when trying out a new designer and this is exactly why. I checked multiple sites for different views of this boot, including the designer, and they looked like high quality boots. That is definitely not the case. The lining is matted and of poor quality. The boot itself looks like its made of plastic. These boots are going back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2011
Love!!
These boots are great! The color is exactly as pictured with almost a waxy finish. They should hold up to a lot of wear over winter. The heel height is perfect for jeans and they also look great with a cozy cashmere dress. The opening is quite roomy - great for some cable knit legwarmers!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2011
Cute dress
I was a little hesitant on this purchase as I have never worn this designer. I am quite impressed with the quality of the dress, it just ran a little small. It is a perfect color for fall and the pleated skirt is sexy/cute!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Get them before they sell out!!!
Comfortable and super stylish. You can't go wrong with these glasses for the price. I love them so much that I just bought them in black too!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2010
Too big
I think I have an average sized head, but this headband was too loose. It was awkward to work with and the overall quality was disappointing.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2010
Not a fan
When this sweater arrived, it already had pilling on it. I love Vince, but I think it is ridiculous to pay $250 to $300 for a sweater that looks used. The fit was not flattering either.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2010
Basic Boot
If you are looking for a basic "go to" boot, this is it. Its comfortable and it looks good under or over jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2010
One of my favorites
This watch looks amazing on. Everyone thinks I spent a fortune on it. I have had it since March, but the bolt that holds the bracelet to the face just fell out. That was very disappionting. Now I need to find a jeweler to repair it somehow.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content