fbc1
Toronto, Canada
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, edgy with a touch of girly girly
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 02, 2012
very nice but very small
the only size left when i got this was two sizes above my usual size and it fits just perfectly. (I'm a 6 and got a 10 thinking i would take it in. ). Also, it is quite short so wear tights or have some great legs. I'm only 5'4" and this covered my butt but not much more. overall, a good buy on sale. Because of the sizing issues i removed two stars.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2012
very nice but very small
the only size left when i got this was two sizes above my usual size and it fits just perfectly. (I'm a 6 and got a 10 thinking i would take it in. ). Also, it is quite short so wear tights or have some great legs. I'm only 5'4" and this covered my butt but not much more. overall, a good buy on sale. Because of the sizing issues i removed two stars.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2011
ehh
cute but fits quite large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2011
super small waist
tucker fits generously so i was quite surprised at how tiny the waist was. pulled to the max it's 28 inches so I can't get it over my hips.lovely fabric and print as is typical for Tucker.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 28, 2011
great
These are comfortable and look great with pretty much everything. The colour is a great neutral and of course, Acne always uses the best leather. I am almost always a 37/7 and these fit about a 1/2 to 3/4 size too big. I have the 37s but will still keep them since with socks or tights I think going to a 36 would be too tight. Without socks/tights they are still comfortable. The lower heel makes them perfectly fine to wear all day. In short, I love them. I'm guessing they will sell out soon.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2011
i like it.
I like this dress. Yes, it could be a bit more shapely but at this price you can easily get it taken in to suit your figure. The leather is good quality and I think it will look great with tights or leggings. I should warn you it is a tiny bit short. I'm only 5'4" and it just covered my butt. but if you have the legs, go for it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 18, 2011
fantastic
nice price for sterling silver. the slightly hammered shape makes them a bit more interesting than the usual and somewhat boring hoops. a nice size. substantial but not overwhelmingly big. Definitely recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2011
love it
have this in multiple colours. a true opaque tight which is hard to find. true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2011
love it
great material, very reasonably priced. i went up a size which is fine. good for in between days weather wise. purchased both colours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2010
nice basic
cute and flattering cut. cut a little lower in the hem which i like. Very worth the price on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content