en
US
USD
shoegal18
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Love 'Em
These jeggings are so comfortable and fit extremely well. I ordered my normal size. Usually J Brand runs big but these don't and they don't stretch out after 1 wear. They have become a staple in my closet.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 25, 2014
Runs Big
Love this skirt but order down a size!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Eh
The shirt is definitely oversized as mentioned by other reviewers. I ordered my normal size, small, and it hung off me. It is also very sheer, not what I expected from Vince or for $145.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Cozy!
These PJ's are super soft and comfy. I am normally a small and that is what I ordered. The top is a little baggy/oversized but I'm hoping it shrinks up a bit in the wash. The bottoms fit perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2014
Love!
First Equipment shirt and now it's the only button down I want to buy! I've held off for awhile due to the exorbant pricing, but it really is worth it. I am normally a small in tops and ordered a small in this slim fit and it looks great on! Not oversized/baggy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Great Shirt
Fits TTS and looks beautiful on! Is as pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Not As Expected
I am normally a small and the dress was very baggy on me. The material is thick and bulky, not what I expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Love This Shoe
Shoe fit TTS but was returned only due to the color block. I needed an all black shoe for a formal event and the white heel cap looked funny. Ended up finding the exact shoe in all black elsewhere. Surprisingly comfortable right out of the box! I have worn it to work all day and out dancing all night with no uncomfortable rubbing or blisters!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
Great LBD
This is a great addition to my LBD collection. Love the longer sleeves so I can wear it as the weather gets a little chillier at night. The cut out in the back is a great detail too! The item fits as promised, I am normally a small and the small fit me perfectly. The material is soft and surprisingly thick for the price. All in all a great find!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2013
Cute if You Have Super Skinny Legs
Cute leggings but not very flattering. They were smaller than expected.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content