shoegal18
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 20, 2014
Cute Dress
Ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly! Nicely made and flatters my shape but is a little sheer. (I ordered the white). For that price it could def be better quality material. That's why only 4 stars.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Great Shirt
Fits TTS and looks beautiful on! Is as pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Not As Expected
I am normally a small and the dress was very baggy on me. The material is thick and bulky, not what I expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Not Worth It
The shirt fit well however it just felt cheap. Not worth $93. Back it went.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Love This Shoe
Shoe fit TTS but was returned only due to the color block. I needed an all black shoe for a formal event and the white heel cap looked funny. Ended up finding the exact shoe in all black elsewhere. Surprisingly comfortable right out of the box! I have worn it to work all day and out dancing all night with no uncomfortable rubbing or blisters!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2013
Great Everyday Skirt
Fits TTS for this brand. Is long enough to dress down and wear running around as well as dressed up! It is a great basic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
Great LBD
This is a great addition to my LBD collection. Love the longer sleeves so I can wear it as the weather gets a little chillier at night. The cut out in the back is a great detail too! The item fits as promised, I am normally a small and the small fit me perfectly. The material is soft and surprisingly thick for the price. All in all a great find!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love These Glasses!
The shape on these is perfect for me. I have a narrow face and usually end up looking like a bug with the oversized trend in glasses. These are big but look nice with the small frame detailing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2013
Cute if You Have Super Skinny Legs
Cute leggings but not very flattering. They were smaller than expected.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2013
Cute but Doesnt Fit
I should have listened to the other reviews. This dres is a very cute, great color and the hand feel. Unfortunately the fit is was off. It fit through the hips but the bust was too big. Back it went...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content