shoegal18
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Bohemian, Edgy
Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
34 reviews 1 2 3 4
Overpriced but Nice
I am normally a small in tops and ordered a size 2 which fits well. Straps are a little long on my frame but I'll have them shortened. Material is thin but not sheer to the pont of being see through. It is a great length for layering as it hits below my hips.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good Basic
TTS
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Eh
The shirt is definitely oversized as mentioned by other reviewers. I ordered my normal size, small, and it hung off me. It is also very sheer, not what I expected from Vince or for $145.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Cozy!
These PJ's are super soft and comfy. I am normally a small and that is what I ordered. The top is a little baggy/oversized but I'm hoping it shrinks up a bit in the wash. The bottoms fit perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2014
Gorgeous Skirt!
Snatched up the blue skirt as soon as it came out and fell in love with it! It fits TTS and is a good midi length. My problem with the skirt is that it is a big full skirt, fuller than pictured! It is a dress up piece but not something you could wear everyday, which is what I was looking for.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2014
Love!
First Equipment shirt and now it's the only button down I want to buy! I've held off for awhile due to the exorbant pricing, but it really is worth it. I am normally a small in tops and ordered a small in this slim fit and it looks great on! Not oversized/baggy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2014
Cute Dress
Ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly! Nicely made and flatters my shape but is a little sheer. (I ordered the white). For that price it could def be better quality material. That's why only 4 stars.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Great Shirt
Fits TTS and looks beautiful on! Is as pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Not As Expected
I am normally a small and the dress was very baggy on me. The material is thick and bulky, not what I expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Not Worth It
The shirt fit well however it just felt cheap. Not worth $93. Back it went.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content