shoegal18
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Unflattering
The shoe fits TTS and looks adorable....in the box. On the foot different story. The toe box is an odd shape and size and looks too big when wearing. Bummer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Eh
The shirt is definitely oversized as mentioned by other reviewers. I ordered my normal size, small, and it hung off me. It is also very sheer, not what I expected from Vince or for $145.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Cozy!
These PJ's are super soft and comfy. I am normally a small and that is what I ordered. The top is a little baggy/oversized but I'm hoping it shrinks up a bit in the wash. The bottoms fit perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2014
Gorgeous Skirt!
Snatched up the blue skirt as soon as it came out and fell in love with it! It fits TTS and is a good midi length. My problem with the skirt is that it is a big full skirt, fuller than pictured! It is a dress up piece but not something you could wear everyday, which is what I was looking for.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2014
Love!
First Equipment shirt and now it's the only button down I want to buy! I've held off for awhile due to the exorbant pricing, but it really is worth it. I am normally a small in tops and ordered a small in this slim fit and it looks great on! Not oversized/baggy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Great Shirt
Fits TTS and looks beautiful on! Is as pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Not As Expected
I am normally a small and the dress was very baggy on me. The material is thick and bulky, not what I expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Love This Shoe
Shoe fit TTS but was returned only due to the color block. I needed an all black shoe for a formal event and the white heel cap looked funny. Ended up finding the exact shoe in all black elsewhere. Surprisingly comfortable right out of the box! I have worn it to work all day and out dancing all night with no uncomfortable rubbing or blisters!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2013
Great LBD
This is a great addition to my LBD collection. Love the longer sleeves so I can wear it as the weather gets a little chillier at night. The cut out in the back is a great detail too! The item fits as promised, I am normally a small and the small fit me perfectly. The material is soft and surprisingly thick for the price. All in all a great find!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2013
Cute if You Have Super Skinny Legs
Cute leggings but not very flattering. They were smaller than expected.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content