en
US
USD
sgpower
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 2.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
57 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
weird fit
I usually wear 29 for J Brand and purchased 30 for this pants. However, still too small... Moreover, the pants look weird, not as flattering as the pic shows.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2013
uncomfortable
The pants are very uncomfortable. Moreover, it looks soooo cheap and the pic is too misleading.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2014
not worth the value
It looks fantastic on the model, however, the color is not so great in reality and the quality of the cloth is quite plain. Not worth the value. The dress is way too expensive.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2014
Overpriced
The item does not make you look flattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2013
look cheap and not flattering
The dress looks far more better on the model. In reality, the ponte jersey is not looking high quality, and I suggest go for alice olivia for a much better quality peplum dress at higher cost.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2013
leather is too soft
Just use the bag for several days and the straps become very loose and some part got destroyed even... Although the bag look cute, I'd rather go for other more useful bags.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not a nice piece
I usually wear L for most other brands, but this piece is not okay for me. Moreover, the design makes this dress look quite dull.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
not good looking
the look is weird
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
loose fit
The leather jeans have loose fit and does not look so flattering... The leather is not so soft as expected as well.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
not comfy
not a good buy
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content