i3shopbop
Houston, Texas
My Style: , Classic/Girly/Trendy/Casual
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Posted April 23, 2012
Not for me
I like this dress, but the leopard print was a little too much for me. Also the v-neck was gaping and if I had kept it I probably would have had a snap or hook put in to keep it closed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2012
ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE
I love this necklace so much! Completely worth the high cost. The wishbone is big enough to be a good pendant but not too big. It is light weight and really long, will look great with everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2012
Perfect lace tee
This lace tee is exactly what I was looking for! It is thin and soft with a beautiful ivory color. It is a little short but perfect for tucking in. The arms are a little tight but that doesn't bother me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2012
Soft and flowy - perfect for summer
This shirt is great for summer. Fun print, soft fabric, off the shoulder neckline but it is huge! I am returning for a size smaller than I usually wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2012
Not for me
I have been looking for the perfect boyfriend jeans and thought these would be them. They are EXTREMELY low rise and were very tight in my normal size, definitely order a size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 01, 2011
Awkward!
These pants are so awkward fitting and completely see-through. I have been looking for the perfect pair of white linen pants, and these are not them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
OBSESSED!
I have these jeans in the royal blue and am obsessed with them! They are the perfect color for summer and into the fall. I am usually a 28 in jeans and wear a 29 in these. I love the mid-rise, it is much more flattering than the low-rise, and if you are short like me (5' 3"), these will fit like perfect skinny jeans, no hemming required!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great gift!
I have given this bracelet as a gift to a lot of people. It is a great small gift at such a low price, and everyone likes it! I chose neutral colors like the brown and black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2011
Undecided
I am still undecided about this dress. I love the color and the shape of the dress. It fits really well and is great for many different types of occasions. I am just not crazy about the design of the rhinestones. It is also much more sparkly in person than it looks like in the picture. Can't make up my mind about it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2011
IN LOVE
I am absolutely in love with these tights. If you own a pair of Commando panties, you will understand why. These do not leave that awful line at the top of tights where they end. They fit so comfortably and are so flattering under anything. The only fault I had with them is that they tend slowly fall down throughout the day because I don't have very wide hips. I find myself running to the bathroom to lift them up throughout the day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content