bevc
ca
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 242
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
242 reviews 1 2 3 ... 25
Posted December 30, 2014
Beautiful
I love this jacket, it's a soft stretchy jacket that pulls any casual outfit or dress together. I love the color, fabric and cut, plus it's really good quality. Love it I am a size 2 and got the 40 and it fits great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2014
Easy
In the sale they are a no brainier, the color will go with everything in the summer and the quality style and fit could not be beat with the sale price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2014
Fun coat
Ok so when I first opened the box I was surprised by the color it is very much grey in person. When I tried it on I really like it, it's casual, fun so soft and warm . I think it runs a little large but not a deal breaker. A casual coat that is a keeper
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2014
Hole
I just received my jumpsuit and was so excited however mine had a huge hole :(. It lis heavy good quality fabric but does run large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2014
Beautiful
I love this dress, I have bought dresses from this brand before and they are always well made and beautiful. It does not have as much stretch as other dresses from torn but it's great and a steal in the sale
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2014
Not sure
I really wanted to like it and have bought dresses from this designer before but I found the sizing off, I got the size 1 and in my other dresses from this brand fit but this dress fits everywhere but the bust where it is way too tight. I just didn't love it :(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute
It's a cute earing I just wish I knew how to keep it on my ear
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2014
Love it
Beautiful dress and color and very cute on. Love
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2014
Great
They are a beautiful bootie and so flattering. I used to work for bcbg and swore I would never buy his shoes as they were so uncomfortable but these have made me reconsider, they are really comfortable with extra padding on the foot bed and true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2014
Jumpsuit
The fabric cut and color of the jumpsuit is great. It's a little big but nothing my tailor cannot fix.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content