en
US
USD
Linnet
Belarus
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Excellent
I own this top in black leather. I was a little bit worried as i don't have leather tops before, but this one is so lightwear that it can be weared during summer. Leather is soft, high quality. Looks gorgeous with a pair of white skinny. Also can we weared for work under jacket. Happy with the purchase! My new obsession.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2014
Nice
Really nice top, especially on the final sale. Feminine colours print, lightweight fabric, a little bit sheer, but it's ok. It is definitly oversized like other IRO blouses, perfect for hot summer in the city. I agree with the previous comment that the armholes looks deep, i think i need to buy a short tank top to cover my bra. Anyway gorgeous blouse!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 10, 2014
Nice and simple
It's my first Joie sweater. Look much better in person. The material is soft and not itchy. I'm happy with the purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2014
Chick
Good fabric and gorgeous graphic print. Add polish look to my everyday wardrobe. Happy with purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Excellent
Another cool Equipment blouse. Can be wearable from day to night. Looks fantastic with blue jeans. Print is simple and classic, i was afraid to look like escaped prisoner, but speaking truly it's the most fabulous top from my Equipment collection. Thank you, Shopbop!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Can't pass by
Good top, looks greate with jeans. The colour is a little bit different than it is on picture. It is more red than orange. Give 4 stars because silk is quite thin and delicate.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Outstanding
I fell in love with this fabulous graphical top when i first saw it in stock. I was a little worry about it sizing. It goes a little bit big to size(i'm usually US2 and bought this one in US0). You will never go wrong with Lisa Perry top. It definetly worth the price. Can't wait to wear it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2014
Nice top
It's a nice top. Rich texture and cool colour. Unfortunately it is not a summer top as it is too warm. Keep it for cold winter and autumn.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2014
Statement
It's definitely a statement top, nice fabric, rich colours and print. It is my first shopbop purchase and i'm not disappointed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fabulous
Another fantastic Equipment shirt. It is definitly oversized, so i recommend to go 1 size down for slimmer fit. Nice with blue or white pair of jeans. Excellent quality, great print. Happy with purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content