LJH1031
Seattle, WA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted May 03, 2014
Great summer dress
I just received this dress in the orange color and love it! It is extremely comfortable and also flattering - perfect for summer. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Great jeans!
I love these jeans. They are so comfortable, but don't stretch out like crazy like other "comfy" jeans. I would wear them all the time if I hadn't also ordered the frame garcon boyfriend jeans that I am even more obsessed with. I got a 26 (my normal size) in these - size down in the garcon.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Cute dress
I ordered this dress for a trip to Palm Springs and got tons of compliments on it. The only problem is that the seams above the cut out are already pulling a little after one wear - nothing that can't be reinforced, but strange because it fits well. Wondering if it was a return from someone who was a little larger-chested and slipped through quality control. Either way, definitely worth the price on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Fun pants
I am very happy with these pants. They are comfortable and stylish. I've been pairing them with a drapey Alexander Wang tank, white cotton blazer and open toe booties. I am 5'7, lean build and the XS fit great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
LOVE this jacket
I ordered this jacket during the Friend & Family sale in a small (am normally an XS in Vince) on the off chance it would fit. It does and I have been wearing it nonstop. It's a great weight to wear over a tank or jumpsuit and transitions nicely from day to (casual) night. So happy I took the chance on a small!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Wish they had my size!!!
I ordered these in a 1/2 size down because the last pair of TB shoes I got were quite large. Unfortunately, these are too small and I can't track down my size anywhere! So sad because they are so cute! Going to keep looking!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Blah
This sweater is not anything special in person. As others noted, the color is dull and more "dish-water" than cream. Sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
A Coverup not a Dress
I LOVE the color and design of this "dress" but unfortunately I think I am going to have to return it. It would definitely be inappropriate without a bathing suit under it since it is quite short AND has slits on the sides (I am 5'7 so pretty average height), but the fabric is heavier than I would want for a swim cover up. So sad because it's gorgeous. I ordered the XS and it was true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
great booties
I can't say anything that hasn't already been said about these booties, they're so cute and comfortable and also really well made. Glad I bought them during the friends and family sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
Not great quality but good for layering
I like this shirt for layering. I got a small (I'm usually an XS or S) and it fits well. The only problem is that with wear this tank has gotten really see through so I can only wear it under other items. I do love the length though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content