en
US
USD
LJH1031
Seattle, WA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted March 27, 2014
Fun pants
I am very happy with these pants. They are comfortable and stylish. I've been pairing them with a drapey Alexander Wang tank, white cotton blazer and open toe booties. I am 5'7, lean build and the XS fit great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
great booties
I can't say anything that hasn't already been said about these booties, they're so cute and comfortable and also really well made. Glad I bought them during the friends and family sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
Not great quality but good for layering
I like this shirt for layering. I got a small (I'm usually an XS or S) and it fits well. The only problem is that with wear this tank has gotten really see through so I can only wear it under other items. I do love the length though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
perfect jeans
I can't say enough about how much I love these jeans. I ordered them in a 26, which is my normal size (5'7, 120 lbs) and wear them all the time. They don't get too baggy with wear, which I love and they're really flattering. Definitely a must-buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this tshirt!!
I bought this shirt in black during the friends and family sale in an xs (5'7 120 lbs). I love it and have been wearing it nonstop. Definitely recommend going down a size (even then it's loose-fitting). The way it drapes is really flattering. Only downside is that it's hand wash only. Will be ordering this shirt in every color when they're available!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
Love this sweater!
So glad I purchased this sweater! It's the perfect weight for fall and goes with everything. I am normally a small or xsmall and ordered an xs after reading reviews - it fits perfectly - big enough for layering over tanks and tees, but i'm not swimming in it. Definitely recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Special shoes
I love these shoes! They look great in persona and are so flattering on the leg. Plan to wear them with a black dress for a night out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2014
Light, airy dress
I am happy with this dress - it's not quite as flowy as it looks in the photo and the colors are a little more orange/rusty than pictured; however, it is very flattering and comfortable. Pretty true to size - maybe a little on the smaller side but I am happy with my normal size in it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
LOVE this jacket
I ordered this jacket during the Friend & Family sale in a small (am normally an XS in Vince) on the off chance it would fit. It does and I have been wearing it nonstop. It's a great weight to wear over a tank or jumpsuit and transitions nicely from day to (casual) night. So happy I took the chance on a small!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Wish they had my size!!!
I ordered these in a 1/2 size down because the last pair of TB shoes I got were quite large. Unfortunately, these are too small and I can't track down my size anywhere! So sad because they are so cute! Going to keep looking!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content