Reet Petite
Canada, Mississauga
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Eclectic, never Boring!
Reviews: 45
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
45 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted January 29, 2014
OMG
Just awesome! I have the asphalt too. Nothing more to be said.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfy leggings
This is a repeat purchase for the DL high rise leggings. I love my other two pairs which I have had for a while. They have started to pill a little in the hip area, where labels and things rub on them, when you wear a longer top over them. I thought the colour was not quite as rich black as my other two.; Maybe the material has changed slightly but their fit is so good, I live with it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2013
Nice tank
Nice fabric. Really good fit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2013
FABULOUS
Nothing else to say, friggin awesome boots!!!! If I had the money, would have them in every colour!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Fab Bella
Colour, weight, fabric all fabulous. Great, casual top
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome
Again, the Maria high rise does not disappoint. The lighter weight is really nice and still feels like a pair of jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2013
Fab Boots
Not much else to say except fabulous. There are lots of booties out there, at various price points. These are worth the money and I am hoping to get a lot of wear out of them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2013
Slip Dress
I bought the maxi version of these a while ago, as a true slip dress, ie. to layer underneath a long dress that was slightly sheer or just needed some extra coverage. They work great and I bought the shorter version for exactly the same reason. The fabric is really nice, feels soft and pretty much stays in place. It may ride up a little when you sit down, but not enough to annoy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 27, 2013
Great tee
The slubbed effect on the fabric is really nice. Enough so that tee is not too sheer. Nice fit. I also have a couple of other colours so it must be good!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2014
Great tee
This is a really nice linen tee. Great neckline. Looks good tucked in or left out loose. A lovely shade of denim blue.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content