en
US
USD
Maryanne H
Toronto Canada
My Style: Edgy, Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
36 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted January 16, 2014
Sexy pump
I'm in love with these Rachel Roy pointed toe pumps! They are so comfortable, great quality with just a hint of toe cleavage. These shoes are perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2014
Beautiful clutch
Love this clutch! Was lucky enough to snag the last red one. The pop of colour will look great with any outfit and I love the gold hardware.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2014
Stunning
I am in love with this tote! Although it's a bit larger than I had expected, I'm still very happy and keeping it. The craftsmanship is unparalleled and the leather quality is exceptional. I purchased the black tote and will be looking for the "mini" tote in other colors.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Underwhelmed
I was really looking forward to this top, and then I received it and immediately was disappointed. For starters the fabric wasn't very soft but a little on the stiff side. The fit was also a little off, it was quite snug. Had to send it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
Stunning
Love this piece! I get many compliments every time I wear it. Originally purchased it in gold, but love it so much I decided to get it in silver as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
Gorg!
This top is beautiful, soft and flowy. I love how it drapes and I feel very sexy in it. I had purchased it in the cement colour and then they added it in white, so I bought the white too! ; ) Can't go wrong with this top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Beautiful
This bracelet is perfect! It's dainty enough and yet the eye stands out and is striking. I originally purchased the red and gold, and decided to buy the black as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super comfortable
I love my Splendid boots! I was looking for a boot with an in-between heel, nothing too high and dressy and nothing flat. These boots fit the bill and I have gotten many compliments on it. I also like the combination of the suede and leather. A great purchase for the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2013
Beautiful
I love this crossbody purse! Real snakeskin, can be dressed up or down and the perfect size. Very happy with my purchase!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2013
Gorgeous
I'm so happy with this bracelet set. Great quality pieces and together or alone they are beautiful. Worth the price!
 
report inappropriate content