en
US
USD
Lynnie111
melbourne, Australia
Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
31 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted October 23, 2013
Nice top
Nice top goes with everything, I wear a body hugging tank top under it, I looks great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous
This dress looks absolutely gorgeous on , without a belt or with a belt, I have a gorgeous alanah hill flower belt it looks fabulous with. Love the dress so much I ordered it in black also. Lace detail is lovely flows nicely on, highly recomend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Too looks fabulous
This top looks fabulous on, really great comfy fit and the lace on the sides adds to the whole look. The first time I wore it the stitching in the sleeve started undoing but that's easily fixed, still love the top
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Nice dress
Nice dess but the color isn't as cream it's much darker more yellow/cream. Fabric wasn't as nice as expected from photo. I may try and soak it in something to have a nicer color
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Great skirt
This skirt looks great on, I liked it so much I ordered it in another color as well. It has one split up the side, I took mine to a have it altered so it has splits on both sides and it looks amazing
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Nice dress looks baggy on
Nice dress but looks baggy on so I returned it
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Fabulous dress
This dress looks fabulous very flattering on runs true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Greta dress runs small
This dress looks great on but runs small so I ordered a size up and it fits perfect
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Lovely blouse
This blouse looks lovely on. It's a great color and the fabric drapes nicely. It's a little slim in the arms but still fits ok. If you want to wear a bra with this have it altered at the back. That's what I did and it looks great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Love these pants
Absolutely love these pants, they lok great on , gorgeous colors. I got them taken up to be three quarter pants though as they were a little bit long, not quite full length more ankle length. Personal preference. Now they look the same length as the photo. Really great pants though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content