Lynnie111
melbourne, Australia
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted November 03, 2013
Nice top for work
Nice top for work with the pleated detail. Goes with a lot of skirts and pants.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Love this skirt
This skirt looks great on, great fit, tiny bit big in the waist so had it altered. I didn't find it too see through, very eye catching skirt, receive a lot of compliments
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great skirt/dress
This skirt is fabulous, fits great and lovely feel of fabric. I found there wasn't an issue wearing it as a dress , it stays up and the split is still at a good height, i had read previous feedback that said it wouldn't stay up and the split was too high however I didn't find this to be the case for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Returned dress
Returned dress as its really long and run slightly large, also the chiffon fabric where it joins looked cheap
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Nice top
Nice top goes with everything, I wear a body hugging tank top under it, I looks great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous
This dress looks absolutely gorgeous on , without a belt or with a belt, I have a gorgeous alanah hill flower belt it looks fabulous with. Love the dress so much I ordered it in black also. Lace detail is lovely flows nicely on, highly recomend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Great slip
Great slip can be worn underneath anything or on its own with a top over it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Too looks fabulous
This top looks fabulous on, really great comfy fit and the lace on the sides adds to the whole look. The first time I wore it the stitching in the sleeve started undoing but that's easily fixed, still love the top
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Nice dress
Nice dess but the color isn't as cream it's much darker more yellow/cream. Fabric wasn't as nice as expected from photo. I may try and soak it in something to have a nicer color
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Great skirt
This skirt looks great on, I liked it so much I ordered it in another color as well. It has one split up the side, I took mine to a have it altered so it has splits on both sides and it looks amazing
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content