en
US
USD
Yeyo
Lugano, Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic, Very personal not fashion slave
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Great shirt
Real happy with my purchase, simple, chic and classy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 09, 2014
Great top!
Love this top. Cotton is a bit thick, but works just fine as it can be worn both in winter and spring time. Bought XS and it is perfect. Love the way it plays with high and low lengths at the sides, makes it different from other tops. Just a small remark, sleeves are a bit tight so if u work out... Beware of this. All in all real happy with my purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love the shirt but....
I was so excited about this purchase. T-shirt looked great and fitted perfectly. Washed it with delicates and the collar shredded into pieces :-(. Mind u I regularly wash cashmere in the washing machine and this is the first time EVER something like this happened!!!! Last but not least... I also discovered little holes in the back as if eaten by moth... Really sad, because I really like it. As said if it wasn't for this "incident" it would have been a flawless buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 25, 2014
Disappointment
Poor quality, not happy at all. Kept it but will not buy again from this brand
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2013
Great booties
Very comfortable and true to size. Chunky look but super light. Only a small remark, they are a little bit lighter on the front than how they appear on the picture, but I don't mind. Again, super fast delivery, 3 days on my feet from order order placing. Thanks a million Shopbop, one of my favorite websites!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2013
I love it!
Great skirt, love the way it fits, very romantic yet very rock. It all depends on how u accessorize it. Bought it in black, wld have bought it also in pink but my size wasn't available. Super fast delivery: from order placing to getting the skirt 3 days only! Great service thanks a million Shopbop !!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2013
Nice shirt
I like it very much, although bought it in XS, but still a bit big. Only thing which perplexes me is the round cut, maybe a bit too wide, will probably wear a tank top underneath. All in all very nice shirt for leisure time. Material is soft and comfy
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2013
Beautiful shape
Love the the shirt although it is way too big. I bought the XS and I am a regular size 4 but was huge on me. Luckily perfectly fits my mom who is a size 6. Material very nice, not see through, too bad would have loved it for me but glad my mom will enjoy it
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2013
Love it!!!
Skirt is even more beautiful than what shown in the picture. Light and very summery! Arrived in 2 working days and I live in Switzerland :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 05, 2013
Love it
Love it love it love it, exactly as shown in the picture if not better :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content