en
US
USD
Mittie
Switzerland, Zurich
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 26, 2014
Perfect
Just like on the picture, great accessory to wear with light and plain colours
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love love love
I thought it might be see-through but bought it prepared to wear a white tank underneath, it isn't. The colour is a bit darker than on the preview but I like that! Very happy with it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2014
Looks nice
True to size, wasn't sure if it would actually come with the tank underneath but it did, the tank is attached to the top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2013
Love!!
I sized up by buying a 38.5 (usually I'm 38) to wear with thick socks, it works. Thinking about getting the brown ones too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Just what I was looking for
I've been looking for a wallet that's big enough to fit (a lot) of cards and coins, this is great and the color is very nice, perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2013
Casual chic
Looks amazing on, size is perfect. Very happy with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2013
Daring
I had been eyeing this dress for a while, the stripes and colors are unique. The back runs a bit low, but otherwise a great purchase, especially with 70% off!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
Pretty
I've received a lot of compliments on these earrings. They look great with anything simple and really stand out, the size is perfect, not too big nor too small
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
Long but very nice
This sweater is very nice, the back of it is long but that's probably just because I'm 5'2 and ordered an S, I don't mind though and I'm still happy with it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
Love love love
The fabric of this sweater is quite thin and delicate but overall it looks really good. A little longer than I expected, I ordered an S because it looked so good on the model, I'm 5'2, could have ordered an XS but I still love it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content