missmeliss
New York, NY
My Style: Edgy
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 15, 2013
Fit is way too slim
I thought my search for the perfect cutoff was over. I'm normally a size 27/28 Rag and Bone and went for a 29 in these as I like a loose fit for my denim cutoffs. OMG these were super tight. Unfortunately they had to go back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Unique details
Love the pop of turquoise under the black lace. Entire back is see-through lace. Very cool details throughout the dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Endless compliments!
I bought this and wore it to a movie premiere and got a ton of compliments. The only thing is that even in heels (I wore super high YSL tribute sandals underneath), it still dragged all over the ground and it needs to be hemmed. Still love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Sexiest one-piece
I was looking to buy my first one-piece suit as I'm normally an avid bikini wearer. This one is super sexy with it's low back with crisscross straps. The cut definitely feels like everything will stay in it's proper place- no riding up, good support. Print is lovely in person- love anything by We are Handsome!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
So unique!
One of my favorite tops to wear with my skinny leather leggings. And so soft on the inside!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Great coated jeans
I own almost every style of Rag and Bone and was looking for a coated pair. These are awesome, I ordered my regular size 27. Just a heads up- they definitely fit a little on the more snug side as compared to other Rag and Bone legging jeans styles.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Ultimate boyfriend jean.
I've tried so many different boyfriend styles and I always go back to the Current/Elliott version. I had a distressed pair in a super light wash, so I went for these as an alternative. They run a little big, so I take a size 27. I'm normally a 27/28 in Rag and Bone jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Loved the black, got the nude.
Had the black over the last 6 months, bought a second black India bralet and a nude version. So comfortable! Light support- I'm a 34B and it's perfect. The only downside is the straps stretch out a little, but nothing that can't be tightened. Love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Softest ever!
I think I actually sleep better since I got this and the matching India boyshort. Need every color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Softest ever!
I think I actually sleep better since I got these and the matching India camisole. Need every color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content