en
US
USD
Lisaindubai
UAE, dubai
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Comfortable in a fashionable way
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 18, 2014
Love!
Love these trousers, they have been on my wish list forever and finally I got them, was slightly disappointed at first when realised they wern't silk but glamed up with heals they look awesome. I'm in love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect
I just got the white version of this top and I love it! Got the small and it fits perfectly, the folds hang really nicely, it's not shear at all but in the light you can make out body shape, if that makes sense, it's so cool and soft, I want more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2013
Like it, don't love it
Thought that this dress would be perfect as a no thought dress, just chuck on and go. In that sense I was right. I've just rated it as average as the material is quite thin and I'm glad I ordered a medium instead of my usual small (thought the dress looked small on the very slim model) would advise to size up, the medium fits me very well
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Love them!
A friend introduced me to tkees, lovely shoes very comfy from the start, brilliant colour selection. They make a nice change from havianas.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Ok
Ok pants, the waist band is a bit weird but they fir pretty well. Would not have paid full price but happy to have got them in the sale
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2013
Beautiful
I am so glad I got this dress after having it on my wish list for ages. The dress is stunning, beautiful material, the hi low hem works well and I agree with the other reviews that I can be dressed up or down. I ordered xs and glad I did. Definitely a dress for good days and fat days!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2013
Does what it assays on the box
Like these flip flops, they're comfortable enough but in my opinion havaianas every time, won't be buying impanema again
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
Cool colour combination, great havaianas!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2013
Gorgeous
I listed after this top for ages and once I finally got it, it really hasn't disappointed at all. Colours and material are gorgeous. I ordered a small and probably could have got an extra small, so I do need to wear a vest underneath it but I'm thrilled!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Pretty!
I got these j brands in watermelon, after a long search for the right colour of pink jeans! Not disappointed at all, pretty colour, bright but not in your face. Good fit, as to be expected nice rise, good length for heals or flats. Very happy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content