realestategal
New York, NY
My Style: Classic, Romantic
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Bad
These shoes cut me feet till bloody. Material is so cheap. Also way to big and extremely uncomfortable.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2013
Let Down
This dress fit so strangely. Puffed out at the tummy area, too high at the neckline, too short in my torso. Let down. Really disliked this dress in several ways. Returned. Me: 34-26-35 and 5'7, 122 pounds. Usually size 4 is dresses.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous and Sexy!
This is a super hot boot. LOVE IT! BUT - it runs large, IMO. They are sold out of most sizes now so not quite sure what I'll do. I hate to send them back. Maybe I'll just deal with them being a bit uncomfortably big.....
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2013
BIG AND BOXY
I was psyched for this. I was torn which size to get and ended up with the XS but didn't matter anyway. It looked horrible on me, big and boxy. I'm 5'7, 127 pounds. Returned
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
FEEL LIKE A SWAN
It is a beautiful piece. The first thing that came to my mind was "white swan" when I put this on. It is cozy, luxurious and elegant BUT the sleeves are long on me (and I have unusually long arms) so it won't look as polished on me as it does the model unless I shorten the arms. Bummer but OK. It's still a keeper. Can't wait to wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
FABULOUS!
I'm so glad I read the other reviewers who said these run VERY small - it's so true. I'm always 8 but went for the 9 since it was the ONLY size left in the gold/nude color and I'm so happy I did. The 9 fits perfectly. These are absolutely beautiful for the price a timeless, classic and gorgeous style with comfortable wedge heel for walking the dangerous pot hole streets on new york city. WOW!!! in LOVE! Buy at least one size larger than your normal size.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2013
Elegant, comfortable and classy.
For this price point, I'm very happy. I bought the medium and it fits perfect. I'm 35-27-35. I am small usually but sized up because I didn't want it too tight - like hoochie mama and glad I did because the medium drapes elegantly without needing any alteration. I even got it on sale - very pleased. Buy this while it lasts - only 1 size medium is left.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2013
DISAPPOINTED
I have another Clu piece that I love. I'm sending this back. Cheap - itchy, too small and overall very disappointed.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 16, 2013
sexy and original
Really love this top. However, I ordered a medium and it was too small. I'm normally a small is most tops and sometimes medium depending on the style. My bust is 35 bust and 27 waist and the medium was suffocating me. I loved it so much that I ordered the large and am sending back the medium. Just hope the large fits and isn't too big
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 11, 2013
Perfect summer "Go To" Dress
I'm always looking for cute throw on and "go" dresses, year round. I've found another one and this is it. I love the whole look and feel of this pull on dress - also a plus that it's machine washable. Great also that it can be dressed up with heels and jewelry or casual with flip flops or booties like the model is wearing. Super comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content