en
US
USD
Manhattan 11
New York, NY
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
18 reviews 1 2
Posted January 11, 2013
Love this tank
I love the cut on this tank - low without being too revealing. The draping is also nice - and this can be easily dressed up with a black skirt or down with jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
Don't love it
I have been looking for a standard chain like this - something about this that I just don't like though. It looks kind of cheap and is way too long. I've kept it , maybe it will grow on me..
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
Nice scarf!
This is nice - lightweight and I like the contrasting colors. Great for adding a little contrast to my typical all black wardrobe..!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
Great for the price !
This is a great standard dress - leather detailing adds a little something to dress it up a bit, and it's not too fitted or short,can be worn during the day, but still flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
Great thong!
Love this - the nude and black is great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
Great dress!
This has been a staple in my closet since I bought it a few months ago. Great cut / fit and the contrasting color is subtle but adds a little detail.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
Not my favorite
I liked the overall fit of the dress and it's nice quality, but I couldn't get over the strange shoulder flaps which were more prominent in person than in the picture.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2012
Love this dress!
I bought this dress last year and contemplating buying the exact same dress again just to keep 'on hold' for when the first one finally wears out. This is my favorite LBD for work - very flattering, great neck line. The only downside is that it is not a very substantial material -- hence my fear it my wear out at some point.. I have so many LBDs that were way more $$ and that are just OK -- this one is probably my favorite -- especially for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content