Arista
The Netherlands
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
pretty top
This is a very nice staple in your wardrobe, the colour and sleeve details makes it special, but the fabric is very delicate, so you have to take care of it, it is a little bit prone to pulled threads.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2013
basic dress with an edgy character
This is a well done basic dress that has an edgy, modern, fresh character through its popping color 'kelp', The seams on the dress add also structure to the dress, the fabric is a thicker jersey material but not too thick. I was a little bit worried that it would look to bulky and boxy , but it is quite flattering. The color kelp looks like lime and I think it flatters more dark haired girls.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
subtle statement piece
this is a nice statement piece that is not overpowering, it goes with everything.It is both simple and unusual, very pretty.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 09, 2012
pretty!
Pretty dress, I bought size small and it fits as displayed on the model. The dress has a very fitted smocked bodice and I think it is not very flattering for girls with a fuller chest ( more than C-Cup). Otherwise it is very pretty , rich colors, nice pattern and fabric. You can wear it the whole year, in summer with sandals and in fall/winter with a small cardigan ,booties and opaques.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
playful romper
the fit is perfect, the stitching details are also well done, it is a fun piece for holidays, a good catch at sale
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
nice bracelet
successful composition of color and metal, that does not look cheap.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
mystic beauty
You can wear it with lots of looks, very uncomplicated piece although it is strong statement piece. That is what I most like about this piece it is strong and mystic but also very quiet, it does not compete with its owner. The quality is fine, but I do not think that I would have paid the full price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
stand out dress
clean nice cut, strong lines, displays your figure. quiet yet striking dress that let its owner shine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
easy summer dress
I bought this dress for my last summer vacation, it is a very cute dress, nice light fabric for hot temperatures. A good choice for being well dressed at hot temperatures.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
beautiful!
beautiful top, a wardrobe staple, I bought it in small but I think x-small would also be fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content