Maygirl5
Singapore
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, , don't stick to a particular style.
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted August 25, 2013
Dull Looking
Larger than expected. It looks much better on the model. The colour appears rather dull too when put on. However, the fabric is very soft and it is comfortable.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 25, 2013
Sheer Lace
A very pretty lace blouse. But very sheer so definitely need to wear a camisole underneath. The sleeves are larger than usual as stated by another reviewer. Have to send for alternation.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Flared Bottom
Value for money. Light material and great print. However, the bottom of the jeans is very flared and not skinny as stated. Definitely have to send for alternation. Otherwise I am happy with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 25, 2013
Pretty Dress
Material is thicker than expected. But on the whole it is well tailored. Great for a church wedding or a poolside party.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 25, 2013
Pretty blouse
A very pretty looking blouse. Comfortable. It is larger than expected but because it is a bohemian look so I am ok with it. Overall I am satisfied. The sales price is a plus.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 25, 2013
good quality
very pretty dress and the quality of the material is good. Bought a "M" size and is slightly loose at bust area. Otherwise it is perfect. I normally wear size S but it is sold out. Looks really good with layering.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2012
Pretty color
Love the color. Fabric is on the thick side. Slightly loose. Ordered a size S. I think XS would have been a better fit. Otherwise, it is a very good buy and rather comfortable too.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2012
good buy
Good thing I ordered a size 26 and not 27 and it fits just about right except for the length. Just some greases at the groin area. The fabric is thin which is ideal for our Singapore weather. Great price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2012
good fit
Very pretty dress. Very fitting too. However, the material seems a bit cheap looking. Good thing it is a sales item. Other than that I am happy with the buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2012
Good fit
I am pleased with this purchase. Fits really well. It is well tailored. The skirt falls nicely around the body. Looks really pretty when put on. And the price is great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content