irap
Switzerland, Zurich
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 22, 2013
Perfect basic
Another one of those perfect everyday basics, really nice and soft material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2013
Perfect
Perfect basic black T-shirt and such nice material will get it in white with my next order.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2013
Nice but not wow
Not exciting but nice basic top, definitely go down 1-2 sizes i wanted the little bit baggy look but should have gone 2 sizes anyway. Great work top but you need to wear smth underneath. Nude color as displayed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2013
Nice but rather shiny
These are cute shorts, not as tight as i expected and they have more of a shine to them than I realized on the pictures. Cute anyway will take them to the beach soon!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2013
Love it
In love with the baggy top and skinny bottom look, so this piece is so my style. Cant wait for spring to not have to cover it with a jacket...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2013
Cute
Really cute top. Wore it to work with a blazer and will wear it to the beach in a couple of weeks, absolutely versatile!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2013
Absolutely great
Absoluetly perfect lether leggings! I've been looking for a pair with long legs for ages, as I'm 1.80 these are absolutely gorgeous. The leather is really nice and has enough stretch to get in and out... So happy I got the last size 0!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2013
Didn't like at all
The fabric is soft but feels and flows in a cheap way. Guess it was the cheap looking part that made me send it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Too big but my mistake...
Got these in a 26 when I'm normally a 25 so that kind of is my own mistake... Thought the washing was a bit bland/boring. Sent them back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Extraordinary
Too bad I didn't buy this jacket on shopbob... The rose powder color is really beautiful and the leather details make it a compliment catcher it's so special! The way pointy hem around the wrist is perfect too and I love the metall clasp that holds it closed. Honestly, big love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content